(Cheated on my Girlfriend with
A mutual friend,
and now It’s
haunting me)
April 21th, 2021
Good night Pinkwall jmg, this site was recommended to me by a friend, so i created a fake account to seek advice.
I’ve been with my girlfriend for 6 years come Sunday. We met in high school. We currently attend UWI together.
In the 2nd week of April, we had an argument. Big disagreement, big to di point weh wi seh some hurtful things to each other ova di phone. After we hang up, we didn’t talk for about 2 hours. When i tried to call her, shi block mi. Blocked me as in, ON EVERYTHING. Her email?? Unreachable. Not answering phone calls NOTHING. So i made my way across my parish, from St. Catherine all the way to Kingston, to her mother’s house. Cause after the argument, the 2 hours turned into 3 days. When mi reach a ar mother house, she’s not there. And look like her mom heard her otp with me, so her mother was hostile. Mi start get frustrated cause i wanna make it up to dis girl and she’s no
Where to be found. Same time i remembered that she spends alot of time with our mutual friend. (let’s call the mutual friend ‘pam’) Immediately mi start mek mi way to pan crib eno, only fi find out that she’s not there either. Suh cause mi and pam was kl wid each other, i stopped there and i started to vent about the argument and my girlfriend ghosting me. Pam was understanding and she was saying everything i wanted to hear. She was making me feel less at fault, even though inna my self mk mi wrong fi guh back and forth wid mi girl, pam did a give mi di impression dat i wasn’t wrong. Eventually pam offered me some juice. That juice tuned into i remember 3 cups of liquor. We were there drinking and reasoning. Then i remember us started making out. I’m still trying to remember clearly, but all i remember is me kissing Pam. That’s all i remember before waking up naked beside her the next morning.
When mi wake up, mi feel a instant headache, mi frightened yf
Cause inna my mind, all we did was kiss. Suh mi jump up and pam jump up and a ask ” suh yahh gawn suh fa”
Suh mi a question pam as to what happened cause she just was there being sarcastic. Mi couldn’t even find mi clothes fi leave, couldn’t even find mi wallet or mi keys. Affi gawn bad fi shi gi mi.
Mi a leave har house, and all mi a drive mi nahh pay attention to di road. Trying to remember what happened, headache and just not knowing where my girlfriend was, was all just running through my head. I’m grown, i know that i had sex with pam, unconsciously inna a way, but i blame myself cause i should’ve stopped kissing her in the few likkle minutes dem weh mi did conscious.
I’m writing to you pinkwalljmg, and all the viewers, asking how best can i handle this situation, and opinions on whether or not i should confess to my gf
Cause all now guds nuh unblock mi, and har mother nahh tell mi nth
Sensible advise pls
Respect
Pam set you up, per hops she wanted you before and the opportunity arise suh she tek it. for your girlfriend to ghost you maybe she’s hooking up with someone else and use the argument as a opportunity to leave the relationship, if she come back dont mek it easy for her. i don’t agree with her behavior and for her mother she knows every thing and i am sensing she doesn’t like you. good luck with this situation… i hope you use contraceptive during your dunking sex.
Game is over
All mi have fi say sir ” a just life” you cah tek back the sex yzt just forgive everybody an move on