Hey pinky HMID please I need you wallers opinion ok , I have this ex that we was dating from quit some time ok we broke up and I really do love her still you know cz I never cheated on her just that some lose girl always a Sen mi nudes whenever mi inna relationship, mi always laugh cz they don’t have what mi woman have but anyway Mi start see her again Eben thou she said some bag thing like she doesn’t see a future with mi etc when she a lef mi we started talking back she explained an said its because she was angry but I don’t let it bother me . She said she doesn’t have a man an right now mi have feelings a develop back fi her like on a huge scale , I’ve tired calling her on the numbers that I have but no response, but some time when I see her we talk an she gives me the feeling that she wants us to be back together the thing is that I still love and I haven’t been with anyone since we broke up just don’t have any interest I KNW IT NOT GOOD FOR ME BUT I NEED SOME ADVISE ON THIS PLEASE JUST DON’T KNW WHAT TO DO
don’t put all your eggs in one basket, she probably has someone she’s seeing other than you & wants you as an option….explore your options