Pinky I had to say something hide id.
I’m currently single as far as I’m concerned. Sometime ago I met a girl and things seem just too dam good even thou I’m single I do have someone who have s*x with. This person has her man but we know each other very long time, now being single for a while I decided it’s time to venture out and settle into a relationship now the girl me meet she sexy look good and she a say the right things vybz nice n thing want know seh me n the bae fi link up n me phone mashup get it replace with the digi special until me get a sensible phone. Only fi know seh the gyal have aids and did ago give me n want give everybody cause someone give her. pinky I’m not perfect and I have cheated been side nigga bunna man lived a fun and wild life but I’m a good person I have always been honest even if me cheat n get caught me own up to it n stop I started to cry cause me see me life flash me daughter all the decisions I have made. me confront her over the phone cause never know wah me might do er. So me seh to her you have HIV and want give me wah me ever do to u. She seh ntn but my life nuh value ntn but urs have value you look good and nice so when me give you and you give them other girls them give other ppl and yea ppl find out me have HIV now all who f**k me and use condom me just suck off them c**ky n them nuh member fi put on condom. And she change her number n lef like she either dead or gone a next place cause during the week weh me meet her n my phone mess up a nuff ppl she f**k with. Right now me nuh have s*x fi a month now me fraid I never touched this girl or anything we just talked cause did stop at a bar to get shelter from rain n did a play the box them she did inna the bar n a so me get her number. Every woman me a wonder if av it
Well, if you didn’t have sex with her you have nothing to worry about….
Seems like you did, so, go get tested.