Good morning Metty, just saw a video on IG where dem try to kill Zum. The vehicle get shot up and the babymother from England is here in Ja with the children.
28 thoughts on “ZUM CAR GET SHOOT UP”
Jah kno star when will all this end. Prayers on a speedy recovery and that there is no long term injuries. This just has to stop yow.
Met right now you don’t even have to do anything fi a man kill you. He is the hit producer now in Jamaica and for that reason a man might want him out. This social media thing too say a way that is why mi delete everything cah a man can se how him women them a roll and badmind him fi that alone. mi feel it start.
Red eye dragons. Hope the universe answers her summons, with haste.
Dutty cousin whey did over here…wad up bitch? Unu run come and a call up who de man a screw and no know man tek offense to dem things de? Nuff a unu love call up people name fi feel important.
It saddens my heart to see how evil mankind is. I am not swearing for anyone, but I have never heard any one speak bad about that man. wishing him a speedy recovery
I understand from a news source that if his security details wasn’t there they would have succeeded. The mail order thing need fi stop, this hit man thing is a well organized business. But what goes around comes around. Parents monitor your children and the friends they keep!
Security details? So the “president” is well secure. He better make sure his car is bullet proof also. I wonder if his security details were police or ex-police?
Kenezer need fi fall back sometimes with this woman of God talk, like everybody don’t know how she and Zum money come and know how that game goes. Kenny there is god’s law and then there is the laws of nature, whatever you put out, you attract. This is a wake up call for all of you who living that life and thinking if you go to church you can escape the consequences. And another thing, why she keep saying ‘my kids dad’ when everybody know who her daughter real father is? And who is that man on instagram that keeps commenting under her daughter’s pictures ‘my daughter ****** Wellington’?. Get well soon Zum. Unnu nuh bother come fi mi, mi gone..
Errice look better than Zum babymother/ wife still. The wife look old and TIRED. Me did think she look better and hotter. No wonder the man love off Errice so.
Life can sad so the mad almost lost his life and un nu affi a compare, guess what him sex the two a dem and unprotected to, and procreated with both so wah the dam deal !!!! Get over let us hope he recovers well frig off man.
I’m glad God spared his life ! That car shot up pretty badly ..
I see people comparing the two women so I went to fass on kenezer page .. what I did notice is THAT ..
1. It seems she and errice has the same fashion sense aka CYA DRESSS …
2. I may be wrong but don’t dem seh zum have money? So why is it that both of them wearing FAKE brands?
3. I think ERRICE is in competition with this woman! The same get up everyday a dress up dress up .. she run go ask fi Benz fi compete with this lady but errice Benz look like deportee car mi love !! if a d lassss Benz a Jamaica me never ago want it .. but now I get it I see what’s going on here .. lol Errice want the position that this woman have or had … so she working her way for it. None of them don’t look better than the other .. same level .. same category .. same speed .. just in the same class of looks.
mi see the gyal benz n it is not a old benz unuh too wicked!! how u know the gyal ask fi it, were u there when she spoke those words? unuh want be a fly on the wall soooo bad!!nuh body nah run dung position but you!! cuse if zum meet u and f**k u and want give u the world to you would a tek it!!
Girl are you mad? But it seems like what I said strike a nerve ! Whoever u are don’t let it pop in your head!
I wouldn’t want a thing from Zum he isn’t attractive to me lol and if his women has to be wearing fake name brands it simply means he’s either cheap or he really don’t got it like they say he do and either way that’s a no no and he’s nothing to hype over ! Y’all too frighten .. where did I mention an old Benz? I said it looks like a deportee it sure as hell isnt one of the FINER more expensive Mercedes luxury vehicles it’s one of the lower class ones that doesn’t cost much ! I’m sure of it .. errice just took it so she can put her nails on the steering wheel to show the Benz sign but u never see her show a full pic of it not even when she first got it ! lol but to each his own .. loooolllll like I said it looks like a competition thing ! Even kenezer she’s driving a Mercedes truck as well but it isn’t one of the finer ones either so like i said … ZUM SEEMS STINGY OR YALL JUST OUT HERE HYPING UP HIS MEDIOCRE POCKETS …
What kind of car you drive? I hope it’s finer and more expensive than theirs smh. I don’t understand why you guys feel that the ppl are obligated to show you everything on social media. For what? Let them show what they choose to show. You are too engulfed in their lives to the point where you sit and observing their possessions to determine whether they’re real or not. Smh if them waa hype in a make them do it cause we all wear fake brand at least once in our lives. Moreover this is about the man not his women so don’t digress
Well too much people hide behind music and dem mix up. Artist sometimes a druggist and murderer, producers most times a druggist, and the list goes on. Nuh wonder so much bad men and wanted men and person of interest in dancehall music. The same drugs dem sell n peoole kids taking it, smaddy else will sell fi dem kids it one day, das if them kids live fi see 15 or even 16. Karma is a dutty bitch and she very much real. Too much times we back people das doing lotto scamming, drugs pushing because dem a give out money. We need to stop it and stop being frigging hypocrites, drugs pushing is wrong, u see all dem big house dey whey drugs money buy, plenty a dem and their family cant even have a good night rest in dem. We cuss bout hanging fi come back fi murderers but drugs men n women need fi hang too. See the hati gun fi drug n meat exchage full if clarendon a gun n a now dem dung a clarendon a cry out, it too late dem guns dung dey a go kill uno n uno families u see. Uno never say a word but now it a reach in a uno house, uno damm lucky, jamaicans only cry out wen it affect dem, so uno gwan ptotect scammers n druggust till usa, england n canada ban all remitance n ban most of who travelling unless dem have education n qualification.
Kenezer is the one running competition with Errice. Kenny look like them old time big woman and She is only 35. Everyday she get up a hype on people via social media, dressing her 2 kids in name brand, worshiping name brands, drop words and judge others and then calling herself a Christian. She was a big drug dealer! Errice does fashion, that’s what she does for a living. She is very private and humble. Right now she’s there holding down her man while Kenezer have time fi social media. She fava eediot, wid har 65 year old face.
Jah kno star when will all this end. Prayers on a speedy recovery and that there is no long term injuries. This just has to stop yow.
These pirates in Jamaica are too red eye I can bet is something Zum have that dem want
Met right now you don’t even have to do anything fi a man kill you. He is the hit producer now in Jamaica and for that reason a man might want him out. This social media thing too say a way that is why mi delete everything cah a man can se how him women them a roll and badmind him fi that alone. mi feel it start.
Is a hit
Red eye dragons. Hope the universe answers her summons, with haste.
Dutty cousin whey did over here…wad up bitch? Unu run come and a call up who de man a screw and no know man tek offense to dem things de? Nuff a unu love call up people name fi feel important.
Isn’t he a big time drug trafficker? Anybody can want touch him.
It saddens my heart to see how evil mankind is. I am not swearing for anyone, but I have never heard any one speak bad about that man. wishing him a speedy recovery
That Kenny put everything on social media. Sigh. But big up Zumm Gods Speed! She said baby mother tho n y’all love talk bout wife.
I understand from a news source that if his security details wasn’t there they would have succeeded. The mail order thing need fi stop, this hit man thing is a well organized business. But what goes around comes around. Parents monitor your children and the friends they keep!
Security details? So the “president” is well secure. He better make sure his car is bullet proof also. I wonder if his security details were police or ex-police?
When is not ur time,they can’t get u out. God is good. Sir plz be careful,there is a price on your head and they won’t stop. God go wid u and yours
Kenezer need fi fall back sometimes with this woman of God talk, like everybody don’t know how she and Zum money come and know how that game goes. Kenny there is god’s law and then there is the laws of nature, whatever you put out, you attract. This is a wake up call for all of you who living that life and thinking if you go to church you can escape the consequences. And another thing, why she keep saying ‘my kids dad’ when everybody know who her daughter real father is? And who is that man on instagram that keeps commenting under her daughter’s pictures ‘my daughter ****** Wellington’?. Get well soon Zum. Unnu nuh bother come fi mi, mi gone..
Doesn’t Kenezer have two daughters and one son?
she only has 1 son for zum. 1 daughter for another man and the mother of the next little girl allows her to travel with them to see her dad!
He is a producer but dont forget that he is a drug dealer, him dawgs dem defend it thats good, hope he is ok.
Errice look better than Zum babymother/ wife still. The wife look old and TIRED. Me did think she look better and hotter. No wonder the man love off Errice so.
Life can sad so the mad almost lost his life and un nu affi a compare, guess what him sex the two a dem and unprotected to, and procreated with both so wah the dam deal !!!! Get over let us hope he recovers well frig off man.
Neither women are naturally pretty and both rely on heavy makeup-up and filter…..speedy recovery to Zum though.
yeah but i can say they are not that far in age! kenny just turn 35 n errice a mussi 30 a turn 31… kenny looks old
Was he shot as well or just the car shot up?
I hear he is ok
I’m glad God spared his life ! That car shot up pretty badly ..
I see people comparing the two women so I went to fass on kenezer page .. what I did notice is THAT ..
1. It seems she and errice has the same fashion sense aka CYA DRESSS …
2. I may be wrong but don’t dem seh zum have money? So why is it that both of them wearing FAKE brands?
3. I think ERRICE is in competition with this woman! The same get up everyday a dress up dress up .. she run go ask fi Benz fi compete with this lady but errice Benz look like deportee car mi love !! if a d lassss Benz a Jamaica me never ago want it .. but now I get it I see what’s going on here .. lol Errice want the position that this woman have or had … so she working her way for it. None of them don’t look better than the other .. same level .. same category .. same speed .. just in the same class of looks.
mi see the gyal benz n it is not a old benz unuh too wicked!! how u know the gyal ask fi it, were u there when she spoke those words? unuh want be a fly on the wall soooo bad!!nuh body nah run dung position but you!! cuse if zum meet u and f**k u and want give u the world to you would a tek it!!
Girl are you mad? But it seems like what I said strike a nerve ! Whoever u are don’t let it pop in your head!
I wouldn’t want a thing from Zum he isn’t attractive to me lol and if his women has to be wearing fake name brands it simply means he’s either cheap or he really don’t got it like they say he do and either way that’s a no no and he’s nothing to hype over ! Y’all too frighten .. where did I mention an old Benz? I said it looks like a deportee it sure as hell isnt one of the FINER more expensive Mercedes luxury vehicles it’s one of the lower class ones that doesn’t cost much ! I’m sure of it .. errice just took it so she can put her nails on the steering wheel to show the Benz sign but u never see her show a full pic of it not even when she first got it ! lol but to each his own .. loooolllll like I said it looks like a competition thing ! Even kenezer she’s driving a Mercedes truck as well but it isn’t one of the finer ones either so like i said … ZUM SEEMS STINGY OR YALL JUST OUT HERE HYPING UP HIS MEDIOCRE POCKETS …
What kind of car you drive? I hope it’s finer and more expensive than theirs smh. I don’t understand why you guys feel that the ppl are obligated to show you everything on social media. For what? Let them show what they choose to show. You are too engulfed in their lives to the point where you sit and observing their possessions to determine whether they’re real or not. Smh if them waa hype in a make them do it cause we all wear fake brand at least once in our lives. Moreover this is about the man not his women so don’t digress
I hear him mix up with a well known longtime Don weh no play
Well too much people hide behind music and dem mix up. Artist sometimes a druggist and murderer, producers most times a druggist, and the list goes on. Nuh wonder so much bad men and wanted men and person of interest in dancehall music. The same drugs dem sell n peoole kids taking it, smaddy else will sell fi dem kids it one day, das if them kids live fi see 15 or even 16. Karma is a dutty bitch and she very much real. Too much times we back people das doing lotto scamming, drugs pushing because dem a give out money. We need to stop it and stop being frigging hypocrites, drugs pushing is wrong, u see all dem big house dey whey drugs money buy, plenty a dem and their family cant even have a good night rest in dem. We cuss bout hanging fi come back fi murderers but drugs men n women need fi hang too. See the hati gun fi drug n meat exchage full if clarendon a gun n a now dem dung a clarendon a cry out, it too late dem guns dung dey a go kill uno n uno families u see. Uno never say a word but now it a reach in a uno house, uno damm lucky, jamaicans only cry out wen it affect dem, so uno gwan ptotect scammers n druggust till usa, england n canada ban all remitance n ban most of who travelling unless dem have education n qualification.
Kenezer is the one running competition with Errice. Kenny look like them old time big woman and She is only 35. Everyday she get up a hype on people via social media, dressing her 2 kids in name brand, worshiping name brands, drop words and judge others and then calling herself a Christian. She was a big drug dealer! Errice does fashion, that’s what she does for a living. She is very private and humble. Right now she’s there holding down her man while Kenezer have time fi social media. She fava eediot, wid har 65 year old face.