ZUM SEH ERRICE FI WEAR HAR HAIR -_-

27 thoughts on “ZUM SEH ERRICE FI WEAR HAR HAIR -_-

1. Nahh she doesn’t manage it, that’s Zum’s page. Dat post was only to inform us that “I’m still with my or should I say our man “

2. Erice is a really ugly girl in real life she need the weave her head looks like an long egg and she look washed up now . she really need to take it easy on the eyebrows

3. @anonymous 4:06 yes thats how her head looks foreal very long even when she have in the weave. Maybe if she put on weight & her face gets plump it wont look so long

4. Anonymous 4:06 you is a f**g hater! Errice is a beautiful girl.. she might have flaws but she’s pretty and has a nice natural curvy figure…. blooodclaat some a unu envious nuh f**k… go see how u well ugly in a real life kmt. And errice please go back to sewing…

1. I dont c anything wrong with this pic either, boy how we stay suh man jahkno smh guh tru goodgood! People her looks doesnt deserve this dragging man.

5. Shut the f**k up erricealicia isn’t pretty she is far from pretty u ever see her without makeup check her snap without makeup shes ugly as hell her body is sexy but she is not pretty stop it and errice stop coment to make ur self looks good ur ugly

6. She ugly fe true and face full a bump . Like the rest of ghe ig gal dem larks De young and De reckless , senseless and bra less .

7. DWL mi know it woulda reach ova yah, she betta tek it like a man an stan firm cuz she know exactly what she was getting her self into, she has no right to complain or be sad. Shamiele low hair look real cute Errice the race look well bleak u need to accelerate and get this behind u, doubt u can do that tho.
    All im saying is it’s obvious she’s getting used for her popularity, dumb bitch.

8. Zum dont want errice hes just using her to promote is company cause him see she love the hype and the instagram thing he give her a phone to promote goodgood production, she is a sad case if she post a pic of her self she tek the phone wat she promte goodgood and like the pic thinking its zum but is she likeing her own pic everyday she sit dwn up in the hills of red hill waiting on the man to come around and when him come she tek pic in the man house that every other gal tek pic of too and pose on the gram, and zum have a browning in mobay wa him na left, so errice is a f**g sad case errice was doing so good in her clothing thing but put it dwn for a f**k boy like zum

9. Well for a man who just wants someone to promote his company they have been together for a while huh? Not to mention how well he treats her. Leave the girl alone she seems nice and I don’t see her troubling anybody or in any dancehall mixup.

You bitter women need to become more self aware and stop with the petty hate. I honestly think women not liking other women is a part of our genetic makeup. We aren’t even conscious of it most times.

1. lady it’s my opinion leave me alone please. Why are you so hostile? Gosh man make some things pass and nuh bother you.

10. Soooorrrry Errice, you in big trouble, coolie gyal Shamiele inna u milk like ants, when coolie have u man very lil chance of u getting him back. Hope u scraped and put away a LOT or save every penny of ur allowance dat get cut now dat u still get. Dont look good at all.
    Shamiele weave dem always tun up doa, dont knw if a cuz she have coolie in har but dem n point. So stay dey play housewife… colleccccccct my girl

1. Anonymous shut ur ass up !
      Shamiele might have coolie last name
      But she doesn’t have coolie hair
      She have tuff rough course hair
      Weh She haffi paste down r edges wid gel
      Bout coolie .. coolie weh go siddung yah kmt
      If zum a use errice fi promote his ting what u
      Think he using shamiele for same rass thing
      Cuz he see they love the hype so he paying
      Them for their services rightfully!!!

Nobody winning!!!!

He gave errice Benz, Apt, house overnight stay and running
      His business

Shamiele a get fck and Likkle money no assets

Errice take up back ur sewing since zum wa diss
      The program u not a real LIBRA if u not playing
      Fool to catch wise ! Libras are true underdogs haha

11. all a unu a talk bout dutty Shamiele inna erice milk like that a summen fi worry bout Javana done take weh nino clean clean as if shamiele a no gyal weh can hold man. she can only have nino when javana no deh bout but as she fly in she get dropped. as for erice me no know how u can make shamiele threaten u with the man. and whether him just a f**k erice or not she nah leff him so all u bitches on here commenting like she a go leff her man.