Hey met! GOOD DAY ! miss kitty a Gwan like she a somebody bout top gal a road top gal me R**s! Kitty tell d pple how u use to f*k the prominent man a Harbour view n due to how the man never rate yuh u affi a f**k a d back a him business place Ina d store room! Kitty tell d people dem how d man wife nearly beat off yuh R*ss! How U a try control d man life n him run u like dog! D text dem u send him how u love off him big c*cky! Kitty go sidung n come again u kitty Ana no nobody
Mi sorry fi r an is not me :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
SHE WAS RUDE WITH HER DOUBLE CHIN!!!!
Mr. SrMariner weh never want har, weh fuss wid di man night and day fi lef hin wife and it never werk. Me go pon move already and see nuff a dem present we were all mistresses. Har name big a road fi true,big mascott.
Kitty ppl will always talk n tell lie too a no she first tek married man
After watching the argument again, I am struck by the arrogance of Miss Hypo-Kritty. It’s almost as if it’s her own personal TV show !!
What gives her the right to bring up such trivial matters in the middle of the program? I thought the real talent was the artistes? She completely disrespected them by trying to make herself the center of attention (as usual it would seem).
Narcissism is not an attractive trait. It’s also true that she has misrepresented herself as being a champion for big girls. Fram she see a liccle money she run gaan get surgery in an attempt to be slimmer and in the process she sellout all the fluffy girls who supported the ting.
I think I would prefer to see another presenter. This one is an arrogant bully and seems to have an enormously high opinion of herself, based on little to no talent it would seem.
Amen
Its don’t matter what she use to look like donkey years ago. The lady is beautiful now.
Make up.. cuz shi not naturally cute nor pretty bout beautiful! Yaneke naturally nice looking. Piggy was kitty nick name a duhaney park :supermaho
Kim if you a sa kitty look good I don’t want to c you cause honestly you don’t know war look good is go check out your eyes.
So Kim she wasn’t beautiful then? Btw the post is not about her looks it’s about her deeds, she stop f**k married man now? Enquiringnminds would love to know
Magnum dem producer dem bias to cause from kitty did start chat bout something weh no pertaining to di show dem shoulda come stop Har to dem run out pon yanique KITTY displayed a dirty low down unprofessional baga baga behavior weh will never be forgotten all me can say like shebada say A diva is a female version of a hustler it big fi everybody hustle and kitty a try claim da diva stance u want see sum CREBEH CREBEH weh a claim dem a Diva go easy Mon miss kitty cuz u a bring up Education me know yanique must have some brains why she up pon stage wid u tuh and money me know she must have some and top gyal a weh di gyal ah to a Rd cuz di girl just has hott me sure Di girl never imply she betta Dan u or had a fued wid u, u fi stop it mon MI jus glad di gyal weh u a make look small held her composure and dealt with u like a well mannered educated professional adult she wait until u were finish asked if she could speak now your diss backfired on u Hush!!!
Lol her nose big like sweet pepper.she is really confident tho
Hello Danny is no Prominent man him love dem very young ohhh
An it never ends
If I laugh I drop most I these comment mek mi cry but back to the topic miss kitty was most definitely wrong plus tax yanique was more proffessional one day someone will knock miss kitty in her mouth
Miss kitty too hype met
That was very hard to watch.kitty kitty very disgusting and classless.
KITTY always post about being positive and uplifting.What happened?Please to practice what you preach.
That was so unprofessional.You consider yourself to be …gal aroad.Sound like some strege.
I don’t think your boss intended to hire this big broadback road gal.That is the role you now are putting out there.It don’t look good.Not a fan of these ladies but damn the stage big enough for both ladies.Money there for both.I sense jealousy kitty you alone can’t make all the money,camera time is there for others too.
It would look much better to see to media females coexisting without jealousy and beef and to bring it on camera on live TV is just disgusting.You coming across as the is big bad hungry kitty that trying to run away the like rat (yanique) lol.
P.s.Don’t comeback with no apology,we not buying it.You just showed your true colors and we now know who you really are.
Now they gonna need a 5 secoND delay on tv and camera and audio persons need to be prepared to mute Mike and pan camera away.
It is here o lord, someone is standing in the need of prayer. Kitttyyyy the people have you file. With the big Edumacation me nuh expect YOU fi get sort out inna back room. With your edumacation I expect RIU in Negril. With your Kredelsions I would think you would be above sleeping with a married man. I waan laugh but the commissioner inna me office. Kitty remember the higher the monkey climb, the more har batty expose
Miss Kitty was definitely wrong. I am disappointed in her behavior and for someone who claims to be a professional she should have known better.
Dutty Kitty, mi have yuh file thats why Ricardo lef yuh raas coz yuh used to wah fi diss the man.Yuh neva memba before yuh buss big a him did a mine yuh nastiness.Yuh buss and then wah diss the man, big up ricky him have up him proper wife and pickney now and a look pon yuh and lauf. Yuh tek danny marina and expected fi get wifey promotion DWL yuh a clown gyal,all Horace Burrell yuh did a tek the same time yuh and tek Danny Marina. Yuh a nasty gyal kitty so nuh bother gwan like yuh a somebody. Your an educated cockroach.
THIS FAKE INSECURE BITCH YUH F**KIN NOSE FAVA WHEN DEM PUT TOO MUCH CORNMEAL INNA FLOUR BOUT WOMAN EMPOWERMENT AND YUH USE TO BIG UP FLUFFY WOMEN BOUT DEM FI FEEL GOOD BOUT DEM SELF WHEN YUH NEVA LIKE YUH OWNA SELF SO YU MEK A LITTE MONEY YUH GO PLASTIC UP YUH RAAS AND TUN COUNTRY UNICORN..STINKING KITTY MI NUH LIKE A STRAWN A PLASTIC INNA YUH BOUT YUH A TRY DISRESPECT THE LITTLE GIRL BOUT MONEY HOW DAT DROP IN PUSSY HOLE A LEVELS TO THIS AND UR LITTLE MONEY NUH REACH UP TO SOME PEOPLE OWN SO STOP HYPE BOUT BANK BOOK BIATCH CAUSE YUH BATTY HOLE AND JAW CORNER DI HAFFI SACRIFICE MULTIPLE TIMES AS A F**KIN SIDE CHICKEN*
ANYWAYS SUCK YUH MADA TILL SHE STIFF DEAD..ALL DI LETTER DEM WHA MEK UP YUH NAME MI HATE YUH IS A F***KING DISGRACE TO WOMAN AND THE YOUNG KIDS***
HOLD A NEXT SUCK YUH MADDA AGAIN SHIT CRUMBS,YUH STINK NUH BLOODCLOT.
Bad Kitty is one of those ugly bullied girl in school who did brite cuz nuh school bwoy neva want har suh she study. When dem mek it in the world, dem bully ppl. Co workers, employees etc. Insecure an stil feel ugly inside. La la la low di girl.
All ah unuh wah ah send in miss kitty nuh better than her all di one Tina chin blogeye she f**king like dog ole drugs mule ..don’t forget Tina chin tony matthorn did send out yuh file..Tina chin up need fi gu sidung ah grudge yuh grudge miss kitty…all u HOES wah ah comment like u nuh Neva use to f**k out UNUH soul to
Me say frm shitty kitty start tek off weight me jus no go fi her she boost up di fluffy grls dem and nw she sit bak a laugh after them bt i guess thats one of her impowerment towards women anyway kitty u wrong fi approach di diva lke that bt u a tlk big and diva crush u to dead.kitty kitty kitty me can tlk nw..bitch a 3 times she call u,,why u never attack her in di dressin room mek she fist dwn u rasss kmt sometimes me cant even bother wit unuh too much drama bt me love drama
Miss Kitty, I want to know something. Weh di Bible and gospel readings fah? Wah Yanique do why u haffi a call fi protection suh? Kitty u is a evil woman. A Yanique fi a walk wid Bible and sour lime because me sure you had a talk with your “Spiritual Adviser” bout di girl. Kitty u a wicked. A bere obeah u work. Insecurity, jealousy and envy is never a good look and Kitty all of that describe your behavior towards other women. Kitty you need therapy. Deep therapy. Laying on the couch sessions.
Kitty, Yanique can go to school but you can’t get cute. Go manufacture that.
Khadene Hylton r Miss Kitty u need to chill and rmbr where u coming from. We went to Merl Grove together where u were nothing ND nobody liked u. U couldn’t even afford aJansport, u had a Joysport. U hair was always a mess and ur shoes were old and looked like d letter Z on ur foot. Thank God for links that got u on d media and money to buy ur dragqueen makeup. Yanique is 101% classier than u. U must remember that ppl know u from u lived in Cooreville grdns when u were N insignificant nothing that didn’t matter. The hype ur looking doesn’t suit u. I have ur file and ur undercover bitchy lifestyle from f**king high profile men And sucking dicks, ur stomach is like a daycare from all d discharge u swallow then using money u get from them to mine ur bad man dem. Don’t let me continue…. Ppl know bout u, they made u who u are today and they can break u so watch d hype. U have to b born with it and u don’t. From nothing to somthing…. Chill
mi bloodclaat ________________________________________:tkp
Gwan tru kitty inna u joysport and old shoes cuz nuff a uno madda did a send uno out there fi f**k bus man , conductor , and All Diff Type a big man so uno can have lunch money n buy jansport n kfc pon friday
Nuff a unuh a Gwan like unuh Neva f**k a few man too. Pot a cuss kettle. Look pon unuh bloodclaat to Lowe kitty n yanique they both fine and not worried abt you motherf**kers
I think this Saturday coming Miss Kitty needs to apologize to the whole fraternity of Magnum Kings nd Queens,then to Tvj,Then to Digicel,the Audience,then to the Viewers which is Jamaica and like it or not Yanique. Plus if i was Magnum and she didn’t I would suspend her and put someone in her place for a good three Saturdays to let her know she is replaceable don’t believe seh smaddy out there can’t do better….Pamputae is very funny,Cherine Anderson,Tifa or a new fresh face with poise and charisma.
Same thing I was thinking but they prob have to suspend both since persons are choosing sides .
Fire both a dem rass!! Unprofessional that will send a message give a new fresh face the work and the money!!
Yuh know a unno a tek up de admin time why she caan comment nd release unno comment fast enough time and time age she beg unno code unno bad words .
spelling for F
FCUK
PHUCK
F**K
F*CK
spelling for P
PUSC
PUS-C
PU**Y
P*SSY
spelling for A-H
a**hole
a-hole
*ss
heated and all yes but be mindful of the spelling of those particular words.
Yanique is no better so six ah one half dozen a do other none a dem no better than the other. Just my opinion still.
I totally agree. Kmt. The person posting this to drag her down should be ashamed of him or herself
Now for all the ppl that don’t know about the beef.kitty and yanquie wasn’t getting along on the last magnum season any how before this new season start kitty was featured on entertainment report er when Anthony miller asked her about the beef between her and yanique which she did voice her opinion immaturly.kitty said all sorts of things and she ended with ah baay ah me never like you first. Now kitty was the one that make everyone know publicly that she and yanique have beef with the er interview.now that was couples weeks ago I think it’s more than a month or 2 months ago. Now yanique did aninterview on intense with sanjay and he ask her about the beef with Ms kitty and she voice her opinion she was not disrespectful to kitty in any way she even mention that she look up to her. She just state that the word diva is for everyone. Anyhow I’m a fan of the magnum show so I tune in every week .I have notice ms kitty uses every platform she get to shade yanique. On last season magnum shows she ms kitty keep saying diva is a not word to use loosely and it as to do with education independent money blah blah and some ppl using the word diva loosely. Now previously she shade yanique to say that big up to the gal them that use them head and not yah (yah making reference to vagina) kitty always pull these kind of low jabs at yanique when she is about to judge a contest she uses that platform to shade yanique which is distasteful.last staurday show now kitty plan to bring yanique down and it backfired on her she was wrong in every way. She is saying she is about empowering women and at the same she is using her achievements in trying to bring down a next woman .I don’t understand kitty speaking about education like at end of the day being educated don’t means your better than someone kitty we are all humans that’s first everyone is important and special.now look what kitty did she attack the girl at her job because she thinks she have all the rights being on the magnum show than yanique. You have a lot of ppl like that in today’s work place they pick on ppl at work because they think that their credentials put the on a higher level than who they picking on.now even blind could see that kitty was wrong in every way there’s a time and place for everything kitty must learn that .kitty comes off as bully she is out of order she keeps talking about education and bank book lol neva si cum si . Bank book and education can’t buy class .
Special good Morning blogger “G” and Simplicity. Met the universe will reward you or punish you for the positive or negative energy you manifest and put out there in life.
Rt now I swear all if halle berry and JLO wid Inna mi bed and I was riding them west Inna mi bullet proofvest,it wouldn’t sweeet me like how di ppl dem a talk up di tings bout sick johncrow tomach disgusting rent-a -dic piggy shyyty kitty!
I must confess it feels orgasmic!! Unno gwaan done har plzzzzz me soooon cccccummmmmmeeeeeee!!!
I was waiting on you to arrive right here my darling LMFAOOOOOOOOO :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Bad mine ago kill dem, if she want to f a million man her choice wat she whore to school ave nothing to do with this.all some a unnu wey a chat it look like kitty duck wey unnu man suh it bun unnu.her personal life is her life do as u feel like because if some a unnu night ever turn to day may god help unnu
I want to ask kitty a question….. Kitty you were the one who came out with “fluffy to the world” encouraging young girls to embrace their curve and be proud of who they are regardless of their size then this big hypocrite weh don’t have any self esteem go do one bag a surgery. Kitty tell me now, how are you empowering young ladies who cannot afford surgery?
I wasn’t a fan of you from day one and your behavior Saturday night make it worst.
be careful because he who exults himself shall be abased and trust me Yanique made you look small.
Yardaaaaay :peluk u mek mi spit out mi luch :ngakak yes u been silencio!
Shi shock wen the crowd ddnt cheered for her!!! Yaneke the crowd cheered for! Kitty the people dem tiyad a yuh education speech like and bank book speech cuz a mostly poor people attend magnum show and iz like u a show off on them! U tink people on ur side too damn much saturday was a shockeerr! People dem gi yuh hype and teck it rass right back! Bout yuh lalalalalalaaaa people dem not even seh la! :hammer
Mi seyyyyyyyyy the crowd tan up pon her stiffer than a board, bright she luck a bottle neva connect inna har pig nose
I don’t see why any one should remind her where she is coming from. Anyway she should have known her high school address before publicly humiliate another person.
Sweetest G and dearest Saranwrap dem can’t sey mi neva hol mi peace but me just had to release oo!! It wicked when dem a draw fi ur school dayz files fi real!It even wickeder when ur young whoring dayz ketch up wid ur current whoring ways on track fi ur future whoring dayz!!
A matter of fact fi all the shyt kitty chat, have anyman ever publicly or privately own her??she haffi a pay n tief dic sucking pon di side! If I was to go Dr.phil on her then I would say she is a paranoid,self-hating lesbo who feels her light can only shine if she dims others who shine brighter.
Bloggers unno run go watch a Jahmeil video deh name True Colours!! We see ur true colours Ms.shytty and inside and outside dem dutty and ugly!!!Kitty this is the last time me a go mention yuh n tell yuh stop chat crap go SYM and go siddung!!I’m Done.moving rt along.Nexxxxtttt!!big up curvy Diva!!Winnings Yanique!!
Big up Ms Kitty
Mi still love you
Di whole a unuh have a past
Am i the only 1 thinking this cud very well b a publicity stunt. Magnum si how d scatta foota n ishawna ting work last year so dis year a sumn new.? who told scatta to say wat e said last week
him live pon JMG suh a weh him see him mention
As the saying goes “There are a lot of educated fools” a degree doesnt mean your’re wise and it definitely doesn’t mean shit with a attitude like that, how are you uplifting someone and shading them at the same time???
Mi haffi rate this yah page! Unno educate me bout nuff tings. Never would of thought kitty to be like this yo smh. I miss the old kitty the new one need fi bbc humble herself.
Firstly everyone of us had a picture like that from we young days so that a the least. If kitty a tek married man she a nuh the first n she a nuh the last but how much a unno have anything fi show. The man Sen on him money str8 and floss har n fat up har account n she build harself from that what unno ole rayas have to show low the gal. Yanique a whore down the place an Caan show nthn fi it. Tell yanique fi low kitty cause she mash up the artist happy home. Plus who theif n crutch clothes like yanique
Miss Kitty was so very wrong
Mek me tell unoo wah wrong wid Kitty.. When she was in high school-Merl Grove on 77-79 Constant Spring Rd she was bullied because of her pig snout nose, dry head and lean shoes.. Not saying its was a good thing but i am being honest she was teased.. Now she thing she can say look at me now she believe she can come pan tv an hype wid big words.. Kitty you are very unprofessional! When yuh start hype up pon Yanique the crowd didnt cheer because your action was for tv.. Woman empowerment my ass. Yanique end yuh career that same nite. Go siddung Ms Piggy
SO A DE FLUFFY MONEY SHE TAKE AND DO SURGERY.
MS PIGGY/ KITTY IS SO PHONY
Beautiful people stop curse unu one another, stop call dark skin people that they look dirty, stop tell people that their nose look flat and spred way,
I only know of these people from JMG but isn’t it a disgrace that a older adult /married man took advantage of a young girl who was poor and probably lacking love and direction, we must do better , unu tek time man.
critique their behavior, not their features that they were born with , lets grow.
Peace and Love
Nuff a uno a hyorocrite its not dat ppl wah chat bout wey shi cum fr is her action meck ppl a REMIND HER yes shi a act like shi was born a saint un dam fool shi diss most a uno wah bruck and dunce wah shi sah ano fi yanquie alone a fi all a uno So dam fool wah a big her up let it been kn sah shi noh like bruck or dunce ppl
Shi noh perfect d next girl noh perfect nuff a wi fukc married man. But miss kitty a act like shi a saint dats y ppl a remind her shi diss d ppl dem show. Shi too hype an mi kn nuff bout her l9ok fi u ever si a man own miss kitty cause a mostly married man shi dah wid uno fool fi sah shi noh deal wid d ting disrespectful kitty show up her bad mind
U kn wah mi noh like wen nuff ppl dou tings dem always draw fi d bible a behave like dem a saint or dem a victim a from quite awhile now miss kitty a dash shade pon d girl shi nah empower no bady more dan shi post quotes a day time a dat shi call uplifing women miss kitty a hog meck shi move from yah. Bout shi a war over name
No seh…kitty it sticky pon yuh nuh rass
A which idiot write this hurry come up. If she dida eff the man n him wife nearly beat har, at least somu come of her. All u still a goggle balls n cyah reach nuh whey. I cyah begin fi tell all the place me eff, n if u only eff inna bed, u nuh ready n yuh man a bun yuh.
Hi
Me nuh business wat yall dutty ppl want say bout miss kitty or wat she donned did not do we all human n no matter wat she is a good rass ooman me see she help a poor lady day nuh sell one pineapple all day n she sell dem off fi the lady why yall ago dig up shit fah watch yall dutty cloths n left mis kitty I will always be a true fan of hers me know we all do things we not proud of but the thing is yall nuh see say yall eye dutty but yall see a next man own it’s all good this will pass n she still a live her life so yall can vomit over her name cuz unu belly nah go rass full if a belly full unu a look
Why u telling lies about my wife beat off kitty don’t do dat don’t put down people like dat my wife an kitty neva have any confrontation yet.all we have to say to the two lady’s is to stop it don’t sound good yanique have her own style kitty has her’s.why we Jamaicans like to put down our own like dat kitty wasn’t running behind me I didn’t tell har I was married till after we get in we come to a understanding and we decide to part an that’s it.so stop tell lies everything is about mix up. two lovely black woman di two woman dem nice that’s how it is with woman don’t add to it .stop di mix up an tell lies nobody beat anybody u too lie!!
That’s the problem with jamaican people their too ignorant smart yet dunce yanique is not a good public figure for jamaica it’s very appropriate of the clothing she wears on live television those clothing are for clubing check every television public in the world how they present themselves on live TV as a female looking inside ms kitty carry herself more presentable for tv she fits the discription better.THE problem with jamaicans they do not stand up for just cause there always trying to bring people down in life. Ms kitty have alot of dirty ways that she needs to control especially infront the media certain things can be disciplined off air.yanique also need to educate herself more as a TV host she’s too ghetto.everyone in life have a past no one is perfect the past Don’t matter it’s the MOVES your making now everyone makes mistakes that they should learn from.work is work yanique needs a working wardrobe also sex sells when your a stripper;bartender;pornstar;a THOT;etc not when your a broadcast host for a country that everyone is gonna look up to she has nothing presentable about her.a real man rather a woman whoes elegant and respect their temple god gave them let a man wonder what you working with yanique throws everything in the open so she will attract me who wants to f**k her not wife her up because he seen it all so in the bedroom there’s nothing special for him in america we thought she was a party promoter not a tv host.she also have a lack of knowledge for big words on that interview ms kitty made her look stupid
anywhere yuh put Yanique name put Khadine name there also ..she is no different with the dressing nd behavior stop being one sided…you do have educated fool and street smarts weh know the golden rules.
Kitty suffer fr gradiosis idiosis, she is a terrible assault on educated folks sh bost of this edu shi shuda name Dr kitty. Everybdy av dem edu if a nuh book a skill n street smarteveryday shi get up agawn lk shi brite dan everybdy shi get fawud frm persons frm d low class a we mek magnum sell suh dats y dem av r on dem show fi it sell.shi js wnt do up everybdy n Yanique flop r n mi fell lk if a physical d gal wuda beat r kitty u go a d wrong plastic surgeon caz u shape out dated u loose weight n u nose stl cnt go dwn guh cut dat dwn if u wnt look cute u too ghetto caz if u av class any at all u wudnt mek trivial matters bother you. I tink magnum mus giv u d boot.
if u av money u mus richa dan Rita Marley uno av d powers of Lisa Hanna guh sidung bout curvy caz u shape nah wear u badmind gweys
Kitty poor you
Poor kitty
Mek kitty move her big foot donkey self her mouth an her nose big like she say she have her education but yet still she a use lady an gal inna one sentence f**king idiot u see how she make herself look dunce now
Lol to all the comments above. I never realised how much people noticed Kitty’s low behavior and low blows that she has going on. But in all fairness tho she should be more professional and handled things differently. I for one is really happy she is no longer gonna be on magnum show. It needs more than just the lalalala and Kitty knows nothing of music. She shouldn’t be there. Tired of her attitudes when she knows she’s on cam. She’s glam crazed and too butu…excited for glam lol
This is just so sad. I’m sure Miss Kitty is just wishing that she could just take back that moment when she opened her mouth ” to clear the air”. Her behaviour was very unprofessional. Yanique too could have ignored Miss Kitty (the greatest insult) and continue with the show but I guess she was really hurt by what Miss Kitty said. What surprises me about all of this is that some us who are cursing Miss Kitty by bringing up her past and degrading her in every way possible with their words is just adding insult to injury. This is not necessary people. It doesn’t help the situation. They are both two beautiful women who are trying to live up to the idealistic image of society’s expectations. Like them, we all have something about our past that we are not so proud about as we are all imperfect beings. I’m saying all this to say let’s just comment on how we feel about what happened on the show between these two women and not try to degrade them in any way. Bwoy, we hard pon each other bad.
Ms. Kitty must stop cursing out people on radio. If she has a personal vendetta with someone, she should face them. She is a barefaced, dry eyed persistent bully. She is TOO BOMBASTIC. Doesn’t she know that God can humble her. She calls upon God frequently, yet she curses his children without a cause. Ms. Kitty go and introspect and stop acting so frightened and petty. Nothing is wrong with you trying to nice up a show, but do so respectfully. Tone down, people will appreciate you more.
ahhhh sah….what a profile…no man her profile gone baddddd