S*X CHANGE NOW IM LIVING IN HELL

Someone dropped this in Sunday dagga yesterday…Any thoughts?
dear-met1

I had a sex change from Female to Male and I’m living in hell. My vagina produced pleasure but I wanted to feel what it’s like to penetrate a woman. Now I have to constantly pump a 3 inch flaccid abnormal penis to get a 20 second erection, which has no feeling. All my female parts were removed and now I want children but it’s too late. No lesbian is interested in me so I live as a gay male and I’m the bottom ( girl) in the relationship. I refuse to return and read the comments you may have

28 thoughts on “S*X CHANGE NOW IM LIVING IN HELL

1. This just goes to show that God doesn’t make any mistakes. I believe that this individual is going through hell as this is not the first transsexual to admit they were unhappy with the changes. If I can recall correctly, there was a man over in England some part whom left his family, change into a woman, was unhappy and changed back to a man. Goes to show we can’t rely on our feelings alone. May The Spirit of God keep her through this journey. So sad.

2. Smdh.So you surgically change to be the opposite Sex and now you not satisfied,now what you want to undo what has been done..kmft.
    The mind is a powerful tool,when will society stop allow people to tinker with the human species.We allow them to change physically but that can’t fix the brain and never will no matter how much drugs and hormone.It just not possible.
    We confusing younger generation more everyday therefore they spark more interest in this lifestyle and the extreme parts of it.
    They make it legal to change ones Sex but Marijuana is only legal for medicinal use..like really and Donald Trump wants to be able to punish woman for having abortions or punish docs that perform them..smdh
    What’s next Brain surgery to change a person’s way of thing..

3. What needs to be repaired clearly is internal and not externally. Your curiosity has certainly killed your cat, literally. Sorry for your loss. But life is too serious to change your sexual identity because your curious, really who does that. Now you know it’s not always greener over the septic tank. In life we usually don’t get what we want, but we get what we deserve. You made your decision now live with it

4. If you a get a buddy why only a three inch? Didn’t you go through extensive therapy to make sure you were on the right path? So sorry for ur unhappiness

5. Escape hell sender u mek di devil trick u..didn’t u kno he is a liar?..u need to be born again in Jesus name.

6. Den u get di chance fi get a big strong koki an yuh only get 3 inches???? A dat u really pick??? No sah. At least if yuh did get a big one…. u woulda still get a gyal cause dem say size matters so at least u would have a big dead koki to offer. I kannat laugh in yah tidday. Woieeee.

1. Simply dem too gooooodooooo. Dwll. Yuh right fi say “Wow” cause mi deh yah a “Wow” too. Dwlllll

1. Same thing mi did a tink Mama. Yuh get a chance fi have koki an yuh pick chee so-so inches. When it is a know fak sey fi 99.9 percent ah ooman dat naw goh rerk.

Senda mi sorry fi yuh pain n anguish, but seef yuh can gadda up some more money an mek anneda switch

Howdy doo Met and metters

7. aawwwwmmmmm….jus wow a mean wow,i don’t even know what the hell to write to be honest mi just deh pon wow

8. You better go on your knees and pray, and ask God to forgive you because they say, no sin is greater than none but they carry different consequences this is your 6 o’clock just come.

9. Met, I am rarely suprise when I enter pinkwall. And today all that change after whay i just read. That I can do smh and say afternoon to all.

10. All that goes into constructing the vagina into a penis cannot make an big dick. Thats not a letter but a comment

11. I have no remorse for the torment you caused on yourself. God makes NO MISTAKE and you made the BIGGEST one of your life.

12. Dis is all about greed and mi nuh sorry fi yuh. If yuh front weh yuh born wid ah gi yuh pleasure, how yuh mek greed cause yuh fi get rid ah it and get sumting weh not even mek sense pon paper, much less inna real life. Yuh frigga yuh….ah dat yuh fi get :travel

13. Whey yuh mean yuh refuse fi come back an read di comments, wha meck??? U try fine yuh baxside ova yasoo an teck di cussing like ah man…

Oh wait….. :cool :cool