12 YO RAPED TODAY NEAR GORDON HOUSE IN BROAD DAY LIGHT

Help.015-Optimized

Minister of Youth and Culture said today she was told that a 12 year old disabled girl was raped this afternoon in close proximity to Gordon house. The minister said while she was walking to Gordon house she was told by a young man that this was happening…stay choon she a talk so mi a dash out

0 thoughts on “12 YO RAPED TODAY NEAR GORDON HOUSE IN BROAD DAY LIGHT

1. :mewek2 :mewek2 Lawd Mi just can’t tek it Nomore Every week,Everyday this thing happening

2. This is a disgrace for these disgusting pedophiles roaming so close to gordon house. Weh the Jamaican government a do fi stop the attacks on our children.

3. I want to start a new campaign called leave our Jamaican girls and boys alone. Let the kids be kids.

4. I will never give up on JA, but it feel like I’m holding something that is slipping outof my hands. The news overall jus sickening. Too much rape, murders and negativity. Madam Prime Minister and leader of the opposition a lot of people overseas, a lot, have lost faith completely in the system. Jamaicans at home waan run lef Jamaica. So leaders of the country you’re a disgrace in most people’s eyes. It seems there’s no plan in place for any kind of solution to the problems Jamaica is facing. I know you read from this website, but I don’t know if you really care about what is happening to the so called paradise island. Most have lost hope and the people will turn on you. I am not supporting violence but it is impossible to not have total chaos with all that is taking place. On a daily basis the leaders should be addressing these problems on tv and radio but you really don’t care. With all this I still have hope for a bright future, but not with you leading, it’s with you leaving. Both parties are the same, aka the biggest bull shittaz.

5. The saddest part is government still don’t see the urgency to help these children.I was one like so many Jamaicans abroad was going to send my child to Jamaica for the summer holidays fi spend with younger cousin dem…not a baxside will squeeze mi little change and send her guh camp

Leave a Reply to Tinan Cancel reply