14 thoughts on “???

1. Good for her ! She deserves much better , I was wondering what she was doing with Chevelle. When people have her name all over the place saying all kinds of things ….good for you Yan, you needed somebody In your league !

2. Yes there is such a word look in the ebonic ganster ratchet webster dictionary..You’ll also fine a pix of you @pusci.

1. Oh my ad thought it was shenanigans…but ur the doctor so I guess u are right *met weh the bicycle emoji deh?????* me waan ride weh far from tha doctor *shanigans* yah.

3. The doctor specializes in dissecting gal pums so spelling is out of her specialization and should never be mentioned

4. So Yantheroman break up with Chevy (beautiful beginning) for princesslia.ja. But princesslia.ja you have shocked a lot of your friends because a few just stated that they did not know you were a lesbian. You never acknowledged any of the heart and kisses emojis from yan_theroman on your page because you didn’t want friends and family knowing. I guess someone wanted to get you out the closet. Honestly the person should have sent Chev and doctor picture too, but I guess the person who sent this story in knew what they were doing.

5. This doctor girl is drama, only a matter of time before she runs back to chevelle. She did it already with Chrome……she needs help,lol