WHEN THE WHOLE WORLD CRUMBLES AFTER POSTING A PIC ON FB

Met,
What a piece a drama. Wey Shauna Sweetness aka Sista go put picture up fah of the married man and she as a family pon her facebook as a cover for? The married man must be still in jail because one of his friend dis har like dog. Him tell har fi stop pretend and fi take the man off of the scene. Him embarass her pon facebook. She must of block him cause him turn around and post the picture back pon him page and deal with har case again. She can’t delete it either. Look whey him write pon facebook to har. Mi would of embarrass. Whey the gal don’t stop embarass har self like this. What was the point of posting the picture of the man fi have people who know the real deal embarass you like that. She need fi stop har foolishness and stop make har self look bad are like everything good with har when people can bust the truth pon you. She really love the hype and embrassment. Bwoy good!
SHAUNA
“Hey dutty stinkin p**sy gal you can block me off of you blood clat page but come off mi blood clat boy. You want blood clat hype pon media. Him have him blood clat women and don’t want you big p**y rass clat. Go suck out yuh blood clat friend dem hole and stop pretend the man want you. Dem yah pict old nuh r**s. You look like blood clat man. Yuh a blood clat fool. Block this you blood clat bleach out B**H. YUH BLOOD CLAT WASH UP. THE MAN LOCK UP AND YOU A TRY PRETEND. TAKE YOU WASH UP CLAT AND GO TEK CARE YUK BLOOD CLAT PICKNEY INSTEAD. YOU A F**KING INFORMANT.”
This was the picture that started the drama

63 thoughts on “WHEN THE WHOLE WORLD CRUMBLES AFTER POSTING A PIC ON FB

1. So she snitch on her babyfadda dats wat these men get for pickup dancehall loose gal nutten good come out a it

2. This not even funny, I guess this will teach har. Leave the married Man alone Shauna, even with the two beautiful children still won’t rekindle the flames you still have so just put it out for good. People in Philly just don’t wanna see you happy Shauna so just continue to keep ya life private. It’s clear you don’t have any real friends.

1. It clearly states why the man is cussing her. “THE MAN LOCK UP AND YOU A TRY PRETEND. TAKE YOU WASH UP CLAT AND GO TEK CARE YUK BLOOD CLAT PICKNEY INSTEAD. YOU A F**KING INFORMANT.” He taking up for his friend. The married man is not here to defend his self so he defend it for him.

1. A you do the cussing post and post here at 11:40, 11:59 and 12:59! Cause the anger and defense is continuous. Girl get a life and stay out a people love affairs. Onu love run with informer accusations when community cocky go hell. Guess he was doing something criminal so jail never did a go miss him.

3. F**k the friend. That man took the pictures at one point so she can put them up. If he was married he shouldn’t have step out of his marriage. The “male” friend sound like he upset cause he never got a picture with the jailed man.
    Sound more hurt than the wife.

4. Unu sure is not the wife made those comments? Cuz a real str8 man will not behave like a salty fish!! This salt fish SALTY BAD!! :nohope

1. :ngakak :ngakak @ salty fish, but that friend really sound like a bitter bitch to me. After all his friend did went there & got a child with this woman, he has no right whatsoever disrespecting d woman like that, him a act like a him a d wife & a him own d man. A how it bun him suh???!!

5. Whoever wrote it is is very embrassing and she should stop pretending just like kelly Owen been cheating on your ass for the whole marriage

6. Shauna doh pay dem nuh mind hunny..fly open up back you page to public fimi deh…uno lef di girl alone,she alone not to be blamed in all a dis…and dats no man dat type dat shit not unless him is a Shebbie type

7. Well this so call friend went way out to make sure she knows that he or she doesn’t like har behavior… I truly don’t think a man is going to waste his time cussing a women out ova him friend… His friend is locked up what sense would that make to go so deep into it… No real man gon sit up and cuss no girl like that… Only if the friend is a fish that’s the only way because their mouth don’t have no liberty… I think the this so call wife is the one who did it made a FB page pretending she’s a man to cuss this women… The wife needs to take that up with her husband and apparently he can’t do too much from jail so she needs to let it go… If this girl want to put up a old picture she can do that it’s fi har page no one else if you don’t like it close your eyes and keep it pushing… You can’t allow people to dictate your life live it whichever you see fit sweetie… I don’t know you but hey if it helps you get ova the man so be it, if you still talking to him then that’s your business… Sender just find something else to do go visit your man in jail, his going to the need the visit he would love to know someone is in his corner, leave all the bull aside and move on he choose you… Simple

1. Bullshit, plenty of man cuss out women all the damn time. Dem no care. If them want tell a woman bout them self wat fi stop dem.

8. That’s a female or a man whey hood a sink inna messing with that girl!
    No time at all a male bredren a go buy out a romance argument, him more fi tell say you is a cheater.
    That man and that girl share something that no man or bitch business inna base on the look on his face, th informer argument is a divide n conquer strategy because if she did that the pictures wouldn’t have gone up.

1. The original post the man tell her fi take the man face off of the scene cause him lock up. It sound like she inform pon the man.

1. unu fool fool. Mi nuh see nuthin inna the post that say anything about romance or have anything fi do with romance. Unu caant read the post a chat about pretending and she have the boy lock up. Unu dumn nuh f**k

1. This is not dutty bungles facebook so gwan back go hold court back over de so.
          the word ROMANTIC/ROMANCE CARRY YOU OVA YAH FAS FAS
          How u know say she send man a lockup? A de picha wid de kiss a murda onu! and you very emotional…why bitch?
          Shauna come here come say your piece and clear the air!

9. But lawd Wat is dis since wen man a behave like dis. I’m confused n I need help is dem 2 not 1 but 2 babies his. Is that him in di pic on di bed wid 2 pickney. Is dat him a kiss one young lady. Is that young lady his wife. I think not so therefore the man needs to be addressed n if he was already addressed n u stayed wid him. Then I sorry to tell u but u have about 18 to 20 more years of dem pic ya fi go. So get comfortable grab a seat n embrace UR married life. Ps if him inna jail u have more problem dem him pic on Facebook just saying. Good day

10. GM MET & PEEPERS. There’s 1 thing I know about Philly people & that is when dem hate u dem just BC hate u. No matter what u do. They hate the way u look, they hate the way u talk, walk, breathe, smell, live, sleep & so on & so on. There are 2 people here that I see them hate suh and is Shakira (Shining Star) & poor Shauna. I saw the post & believe me, that is no MAN! It’s a f*ckn WOMAN on a fake ass page talking sh*t. I could never understand what they get out of worrying about another person’s life. Smh. At the end of the day, why do y’all care who’s sleeping with whom or who wanna have 5 men or 5 women. Worry about yourselves and let the people be. Unu too mix up man! God! Nobody is perfect and people make mistakes. Unu keep saying she is with a married man but this married man gave her 2 kids and was living with her. Out partying with her, taking vacations with her and laying up taking romantic pictures with her. BUT, let y’all tell it, “he don’t want her” right? Unu a di besssssst. Lowwe di people dem and worry about unu self man. Dis child can’t catch a break. After she drop her kids dem and start do road, looking damn good fi somebody weh just have 2 young babies by the way, y’all was still talking sh*t about the girl. Y’all are something else.
    Message to Shauna: Shauna darling, live your life for you and your beautiful children. I know the hate is gonna be brutal today. I’m hoping that you won’t read because I know words can really hurt, even when they’re not true. Hold your head up baby girl & just know that you’ll be ok. Stay away from the dancehall scene & those friends that you hang with, drop them! You’re a strong woman & don’t need anyone to validate you or the way you chose to live your life. The less people know about you or see the better. You are beautiful & you have a beautiful family. Don’t let anyone or anything steal your joy. Have a great day boo.
    Message to the commenters: It’s very hurtful to talk garbage & put people down. How would you feel if the shoe was on the other foot and y’all were being bashed and talked about in a negative way. Learn to uplift each other. Especially as women. And for those that will be hiding behind the computer making anonymous negative comments, God naah sleep! And mark my words, NO GOOD IS GONNA COME TO YOU so stop it. It’s not nice.
    Sorry MET. I had to vent. Y’all have a safe and productive day.

1. Yuh right god nah sleep. That’s why Shauna karma a come back pon har. The gal put har self inna dog shit.

11. I think the man just mad cause she put his friend business out on the road. She need to just keep her business to herself.

12. It seems like she snitch pon him friend. Only time man get so ignorant with a female. She need to use her time better.

13. So jamerican girl good is gonna come to you for sleeping with a married man? You have me confused because the last time i check all sins spell the same way. None nuh bigger than none.

14. Dat gal a bate. She deserve fi get cuss. She need to stop her nonsense. If the man lock up why even post it? Didn’t a few months ago there was a post on pinkwall about her snitching on her babyfadda? So why is she pretending like he was out. When I saw the post when she post it, I thought he was home and this was recent pics. Him friend have every right to cuss her. She get the man lock up then making it look like she have a family and the man is not even home. Something is really wrong with her. Why bring the attention to you? You cause this on yourself.

15. If yuh want curse inna yuh life just go f__k married man an if yuh want icing pan it breed fi him is betta if yuh drive run inna a wall

16. Shauna and her dutty friend dem love defend them slackness. You can’t expect better cause them all love the hype and looseness. Dem all need fi get a life and stop dem yah slackness.

17. What happen to Kim (Barbie) ? I don’t see no pic going up lately, why the hyping stop? Can’t believe diddy run her!!!

18. Don’t fool yourself sender we all know thats not a man talking shit about Shauna di girl a give you headache you can’t sleep when night come Hush hunny. You never have to stoop that low to make a fake page pretending to be a man if you a WIFE how nobody don’t know you not even know your name uno wicked bad tho just because uno don’t like the girl uno come up with this married shit just because uno want ppl talk shit bout the girl cause when ppl hear married man they gonna quick to judge her uno fi stop it mon and low di girl

19. Shauna too bloodclaat nuff. She have more coming to her. When u get in people lives these are the results. Don’t expect any better. Good will never follow u old whore dutty gyal and on here trying to justify your wrong. Go sit down nasty gyal and like Marvin friend said go take care of your kids. Bitch don’t have anything to do but put up long time pic. Your so nasty and f**k out don’t nobody wants you child. Get a f**king life and stop running after everybody man. The time you take to be up in dance and chasing all these niggas all over the 52 states of America u could be taking care of your 3 kids and try get a man of your own to help you get your papers. DUMB F**KING HOE.

1. leave the girl alone. Facebook hype you up.
      You should (or the man friend. :D) a did go tek the buddy out a shauna hole dem long time. You fail from she start breed not once but twice 😀 now the hood no de road you have time and strength fi har :ngakak.
      A more visiting days you a try catch fi you self? :ngakak
      Dumb hoes/fish a fight ova buddy :ngakak.

2. Well guess what that man wanted her for the moment because they have not one but two kids so he musta like something bout har :bola :bola :bola :bola kick out

1. If a de “wife” she should spend time and energy pon a divorce lawyer because that marriage died when outside baby #1 come bout!

1. So #2 a entrapment too? Dumb bitch the man went back! Go have man strength an lo de girl. U so. Damn bitta that all the baby dem you a try carry up.
          Bitta bitch go find new husband whey nah go look a next front at no time. Many of onu man married and find onu out “see me and come live wid me a two different things” same fi de woman dem whey see a devil dem go pickup…but u deservig a u bun industry.

20. Anonymous 5:05 a how you sound SUH hurt it look like Shauna tek your man or yuh man did a look her lol

21. Shauna you look too bloodclaat good fi have 3 kids no wonder why these bitches be stressing over you And your nice clean kids

22. Shauna you look too bloodclaat good fi have 3 kids no wonder why these bitches be stressing keep doing your ting boo and give dem more work to do they can go mek 3 more fake page to try keep up with you and your NICE CLEAN KIDS. Shauna big up yuh damn self mi sexy Fren

23. Shauna can’t tek nobody man. Man only fuk har and left har. If she did tek anybody man you ting say man would a hide and fuk har. Me agree with 5:05 she really nuff and a whore. Shauna just mad cause she stuck with the pickney dem and naw get the man money. Trust me if she did have it she would not broke. The man dem wehy she hide and fuk would be taking care of har. But she can’t maek it. No man inna dem right mind would wife she.

1. From 7:16-7:35 you a write till ee can see you real start tun fool in the 7:35 post :ngakak that bitch got you going to a madhouse soon soon soon :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hammer

24. At the end of the day, Shauna you are so stupid cause you are only one left raise your kids by yourself so you only spite yourself not the man nor his wife or anyone else. You are the only one left to deal with your mistakes 24hrs for 18yrs. That is why it is call mommy’s babies daddies maybes. So stop stressing and enjoy the long lonely ride. save your money cause you have plenty of days you going to need the help and the sad part his you have no help. So, you friends can back you with your bullshit but they not the one laying down with the stress of raising three pickney by themselves you are. Get over yourself cause the man is not even here to help you.

25. Shauna you and your friend dem need fi go sit down. Unu nothing but set up artist. Shauna if you thief the man dem things you will definitely have the man lock up. You wicked bad.

26. Hating ass bitches uno guh look a life a low Shauna uno only bad behind computer and fake page uno think when uno talk shit it a mek seh loose a night sleep uno no tired fi talk the same shit over and over because uno nuh have a life and stress a kill uno bloodclaat. Shauna keep give dem headache mi good body Fren

27. Shauna a maddddd uno bloodclaat uno affie mek fake page and a act like a man come on now are you getting pay to do all that what a way Shauna a give uno wuk fi do. And with all that work uno still have uno stress and problem weh soon kill uno …. Shauna a beat uno badddd

28. Obviously the pic with the man leaning over to the baby boy is recent, and the little girl is sitting next to her brother & dad.The man all look like him gain weight (signs of just coming from jail) that did not sound like a an cursing at all,Thats a bitter female. Shauna I’ve always liked you out of all your friends, always on your grind & always cooking & take care of your children. You seem to be a smart woman, I only hope he’s not married and you step in someone marriage. If so ask god for his mercy, you owe nothing to anyone, not even your baby father but god & your sweet babies.

29. Shauna you ah f**k up dis time just face it hunny you just a side bitch that got babies with a nigga who gonna treat you like that it don’t matta how much you try claim you so happy and blessed ya life a f**k up mi just don’t get it wit dumb hoes just cause you ah breed don’t make you wife material DA man don’t want you smh now you back out in the club tryna find a next woman man stay home and set a example for ya oldest daughter so she don’t make the same hoeish mistakes you did ya time dun raise ya pickney dem and try find YOUR OWN MAN hun while ya still can

30. Unno stop it the man play a big part to she didn’t hold a gun to is head when dem did have big babyshower him was there a take loved up pic dem him didnt have a problem with har putting dem up :selamat :selamat :selamat this story sweet me

1. The man was out the door before the first one even turn 6 months. Bitch got pregnant before then. The gal need fi face reality. The man don’t want you. The man just fuk you and leave you at the waste side.