PHILTY PHILLY

Bouy Met if you want to know what’s going on with the lastest mixup please follow this lady here Shakera Ried one Big Nastiness went down at Shakera second home her Job house in which she spends most of her time neglecting her client and chatting people on snap chat just to get a few comments and reaction but this time she turned it up a notch dissing her one time Big Friend Nicky (Shabba Mafia Wife) and throwing a lot of pinky promises out the window and looks like she won’t stop until she run out of ammunition. she made a series of videos from telling her snappers that her one time friend need to go take care of the gonorrhea and syphilis (disease) that her husband Shabba gave her while pregnant last year. it didn’t stop there she went on by saying Shabba love give woman out there batty wash and oral s*x and not Nicky because Shabba told her on a taped conversation that his wife P**y is a turn off and that he rather suck pussy on the streets before he take on Nicky.

PHILLY

Shakerea you went on to even say the woman kill off her son how can you be so wicked. It didn’t stop there she went as far as saying the lady don’t own any house in Atlanta and that the lady mouth full of rotten and missing teeth after about 3-4 hrs went bye she stated that her lover Bobbii told her to take them down because Nicky not on her Level. what’s the cause of all of this I would really want to know you have 4 kids and all you do is talk about people. I remember about two months ago you were saying my boo Nicky on snap what caused you to air out that kind of information whether it’s true or false.

Shakera said the big woman called immigration on her which I think is wrong because if she get dipp what’s going to happen to her girls but then again she give too much trouble with no paper work gentle Jesus meek and mild my sister even told me not to deal with her on social media because she inboxed me once years ago saying I’m sexy I thought she was nice but later found out she’s bi sexual and she go down on females very low and distasteful. This Nicky woman Nicky must be a weak fence although Shakera did say the woman is mentally sick. Shakera work on moving its been years you have been a nuisance to Society in the foul cob junky 1 room studio matches box apartment. where do you put the kids and please honey bun you should be ashamed walking around with a Chanel bag if that’s a Chanel bag it’s not for you not a hater but leave that bag to someone that can put a little swag with it plus the damn bag ugly and look like a knock off in my munchy voice.

PHILLY2
That money could help buy a bedroom set for the kids or help pay down on a two bedroom for the big daughter that you send away all these years but you too busy putting the home health aid money to keep up with Bobbii infamous rich dancehall lifestyle to keep him. How can you love a man that love to see you struggle while out as soon as you drop a baby he send back fast to work to pay bills and he’s being a Dogg are you that desperate for love. Get it together for someone that claim they are the prettiest girl in Philly you put the D in Dutty Life and Dutty Character. I need the lady Nicky side that’s why I don’t keep woman friends too much animosity jealousy and nonsense. Why are you always taping friends? This is to show you the type of person you are very Bitter and cold. Below are picture of some of the people who had to learn the hard way.

47 thoughts on “PHILTY PHILLY

1. Trust me the Chanel bag is fake that flabby body couldn’t buy Chanel real nothing she live pon Ali express

2. I love philly topics dem no hav no shame falling star dem gonna beat you when u come to dameon party

3. Fishy pussy shakky if Nikki have std you have AIDS cause the amount a dutty man you lay down with in Philadelphia not even a dumpa truck can fit all those bodies yuh pussy mouth nose hole and batty surface pon thank god you love to work cause if you ever stop trust and believe him gone back to mamma house in search for another woman he can live off f***n grazmite bitches like you never prosper in life then you wonder why you and sucklings a suffer

4. Shakky weh fuk daymeon and give kevin herpes have room to bout ppl. Nikki did give it to har and mi hope Nikki really call immigration pon har.

5. Shakky ah wicked all har friends them dont deal with har cause she chat them and them find out. The real reason why shakky vex is cause she sleep wid daymeon and him treat him bestie kim better. The facts is kim neva sleep wid kim shakky did! Bobby dont want shakky cause him always ah request shakky friend them pussy. Bobby breed gal ah NY and shakky missrable so she have to try bring down her one time friends fi mek har self look good. My girl get up early and ah call har self ah done nikki and shabba and nikki talk up bare tings and shakky its true what nikki said mi really hear seh your pumpum stink fi true. Sort that out fast.

6. Shakera you are miserable every day you go on social media begging people to take you out just so that you can have pictures to post because yo always in competition. Dwlll the wurl know you sad sad so till it show all over yo face pretending like you happy but in reality you cry day and night about the situation you are in babies ain’t cheap plus taking care of a 23 year old man daily expense how you so fool fool everything you post yo always saying thank you to people because all you do is walk and beg and inbox people to buy clothes fi di pickney dem yuh have you always begging for them what do you do with the tax money you got this year oh that’s right you gave it to yuh suck pussy likkle boy yuh call Bobby and him give it to the young gal dem a dance. Please stop begging you too show off fi beg this is what you can do go to the Salvation Army in yo neighborhood and ask them for a donation of some clothes and come out mi man inbox about him promise you a outfit for one of the pickiney you are sad and pathetic bitch you need help talking about the lady kids when yo kids worst looking

7. She live in a little dirty studio apt the girl jealous of everyone that’s doing better and living better than her, shakky suck the most pussy in philly we don’t need to ask Christ that. Shakky talk how u luck out Nicky batty then suck Shanna hood. You have the worst reputation in Philadelphia no man don’t want you, Bobby stop by every now and then because he needs a place to stay and you work and give him all the mone, shekira you have no papers in America not even health insurance you work under the table so if you giving trouble the gal have all right to call ice on you. You papers wedding ain’t going no where bitch you bin get reported dem done have your file, when you want to talk about ppl dead children on snap talk about your mother who soon dead bitch . Yes we got a beating for you old clothes government

1. First and foremost the girl child is dead may his soul rest in peace what law life talk about someone else’s child that’s not even here on Earth anymore. My girl you have too much time on your hands I heard your mom is losing her vision good God go cater to her for once in your life do something right. You’re the biggest disgrace of them all Shakira you f**k man woman dogs and cats. I don’t know why would you go there about someone have STD when you out of all people fuc#k tyesh and AIDS call on her name. You have a nerve.

8. The gal shekira bad mine bad bitch got no friends with her old ass little bed .if you step one step back in her bedroom you end up in her kitchen and if u turn right in the kitchen you end up in the bathroom lol she shop on eBay daymeon did talk it last year , daymeon say you was the first one him f**k nasty gal today your file a get read. Shape bad sponge bob

9. Soon as Kim and shakera stop talk all truth come out Kim say is fake shit shakky always buy and that shakky go Cali one time and f**k all the man dem, Kim did so shame when diddy tell her never bring back shakky out there, some things dem say that gal go down there go do clean the man dem batty with her tongue cleaner than baby wipes. Bobby is the laughing stock of philly little boy for no shame he done suck ever dick in philly when he kiss shakky

10. Susan , crissy , tyesh, Kim, Nicky, daymeon , burgs, gigga ,Shaba, bengo, zan kartel, jermaine , diddy, black boy, keno, max, and tons more, this is just a little very little count of ppl that shekira Reid eat they ass

11. Shakera you chat Bobby sister say you tired of her borrowing your clothes and the mother always begging you

12. Smh every other day this girl inah mux up!! She coming like one gyal wwh mi did know yrs ago,a suh she ppl cool and them fall out a suh she done dem. And the things is them gyal have all these damn kids fi feed,bathe and provide shelter and a try bring down everyone else….somebody gone f**k you up yuh wait! Yuh dont meet yuh match yet man.

13. The other day shekira was calling everyone telling them that Bobby beat shabba with gun up a flats because she claim say Shaba owe Bobby some money and gave it to John . So shekira say Bobby mash up shabba face with gun and tell him go get your new boss John

14. Mon clown shaky when you spend your money to keep bobby party this week make sure you keep the profit cause him baby mother in NY is living off of your pay checks.

15. Man mascot falling star hate nikki because a how her kids dem cute and she mad the last one really light skin a that a kill her believe it or not this is facts out her own mouth she very insecure of her kids especially because the father fambily ugly like sin so she have up the Nikki from dem time deh shi always seh her mumma say pretty pussy bring pretty kids but that’s incorrect dem look just like dem generation honey child

16. Yes it stink a road that shakky son breed girl from ny she gonna drop dead when the find out is who , the new baby mother nuh stop dun shakky on snap every time she spend shekira money she put it up and say thanks lmfao

17. Falling star full up a std she use to use Kim insurance go Doctor I wonder who own she using now

18. This is boring me. Let’s talk about the two fight a Carlos party last night. How Natalie so fool di man and him woman deh pon flyer she a promote di party pon Facebook and have Carlos pon her cover page while him a post another woman. Natalie go get some sense please. Carlos and Riba match. woman can be so pathetic and desperate at times.

1. Carlos and every body match. He is a f***y.Riba knows he doesn’t want her, she is just hanging on for dear life . You notice how popular he is/ does she really think all the girls are his frens. Every body a get them service and keep it moving only she wants to prove ownership. in fact natalee is more his tyype and who he really wants. If he wanted Riba so bad he would not keep going back to natalee. natalee knows what she is getting out the deal why she is making a fool of herself along with promoting the party.His whole crew are f**kboy and every girl his frens have he has one of the them too. lets all take a turn and be happy ok.

1. Lets not forget his family who is frens with all him gal dem. Unuh see him nuff sister dem a smile up and a laugh with all a him gal them last night. Camille you and Riba fren but you a smile up wid natalee all the time no wonder they both feel special. camille you could have stayed home boo boo What was purpose there? To watch Carlos buddy as you always do? You are the only sister I know that wants to tell their brother who you want him to deh wid. be careful of this fraud and don’t make har smile fool unuh.

1. Big fat sour pussy Stasha, u done f**k out the whole a FL and nuh have nuttin fi show, U come philly fi watch Carlos cocky. Y u mad him sister nuh smile in ur face no more and not one ah him family like u,and him nuh want u. Gwan u favor gorrilla,mix with whale like, lmao

19. Yes dem match yes, him match her right fi use her. Him love woman mine him. He’s a worthless piece a shit! One a di biggest mama man inah Philadelphia,him nuh ramp fi chat her.

20. A so shakky use to mine Sean pelpa she try everything in her power to take Sean pelpa from his babymother

1. Rotten teeth Pelpa ago always give Dainty hell. no wah day dem leff again. He is a baby trying to act like a grown man. Dainty go look a mann you age.

21. Only only chu Kelly know Munchie paper works no righted and she cah lock har up why she go fight har. Kelly you fi stop it You just come back off your happily anniversary vacation fi come fight the same night?. Bad Bull some body soo kool you. Suppose Munchie did gi you a coward stab and you Flatter like fish weh woulda happen to you 3 pickni dem caylis gal? Memeba you Fadda was a bad man and him get cool so doh think you untouchable. So what if Munchy diss you pon internet, She neva lick you. Go look a work and stop gwan like you a celebrity chu you have ppl a press โ€œlike โ€œ cause dem love laugh at the bafoonery you put up like you really a live good life. Munchie all you wah a good bax. Where was you bestie Kay fi help you? No she always a cheer you on fi ppl hate you. With frens like those who needs enemies. Obviously di ppl dem no like you munchie foir Kelly to get at least 2 second to beat you. Why dem neva part di fight sooner?.Kelly fi smaddy weh always a keep party you really go mash up di ppl dem party a brukk fight like you ah Star? Goes to show she you no rate di ppl dem. I hope when you keep party and ppl mash it up, you count your loss too. Biotch. I swear owne is di gal ina unuh realtion ship cause him cah contain you. Please to go and untie the ppl dem Son so him can be free. You notice how you wah leave and cah leave cause you and you mumma tie him up. Live in your misery and go seek Jesus.

22. Talking about Carlos u sad he dont want u right. U thought u was the one. Go get a life and stop hating. U would be going through the same thing if u with him. Because that’s what he does. Obviously u was not invited. Because ur story is not all the way correct.hush it sounds personal like u hate someon. It’s not good to be bitter hon.let it go.

23. Natalie got her ass beat at carlos round robin. Why did u you think reba was going to allow you in her party.you should of stayed home f***g idiot.

24. Natalie i guess u was not happy with that ass beating you got from reba. The girl said you are not allow in the party. You should have just left and go home but you wanted a beating and reba did beat that ass. Now i hope you learn something.

25. This funny because Carlos is also fu $!รท@# Teka Sister candy!!! They must say keep it in the family!!!

1. No sweetie you got in wrong..is KC di aunt him did a fu@@. They had a grand ole time in Jamaica when she went to his mom funeral down there… Sunday worst gal dem always have a keep it the family policy.no hood cah pass dem by…

26. Natalie all u a one big poppy show u need fi go clean u dutty mucky house weh look like down a Riverton old face gal man masquote bout Carlos say a true riba can pay fi car insurance f***g ediot your a permanent clown without the big red nose u need fi paint it red clown Neva see your second yet what are u gaining Carlos hood in a you hole temporary with no money nor stability clown

1. Carlos nuh even ave ah car fi insurance to pay. The gyal so fool fool she jus ah believe all ah Carlos lies him tell har fi get wat him want, lol

27. Y’all talkin bout car note that was from 2 years ago bitches he doesn’t have a car he is driving Reba car and Reba did not kick Natalie ass Natalie was kicking her ass then her friend jumped in because Reba was getting her ass whoop Reba did not beat Natalie she only bad when see her big duty friend come around why she didn’t put last year Natalie came to her house and ring the door bell and she stay inna the house she only come out wit Carlos to pop style but deep down she know Carlos not leaving Natalie

28. Y’all talkin bout car note that was from 2 years ago bitches he doesn’t have a car he is driving Reba car and Reba did not kick Natalie ass Natalie was kicking her ass then her friend jumped in because Reba was getting her ass whoop Reba did not beat Natalie she only bad when see her big duty friend come around why she didn’t put last year Natalie came to her house and ring the door bell and she stay inna the house she only come out wit Carlos to pop style but deep down she know Carlos not leaving Natalie

29. Natalee pls we saw it all, Riba was dragging yuh man frame and yuh big pussy hole man friend hold har and u ah rush di girl while di batty man ah hold har and that’s when har fren hold u rass. Stop tell lie it have witness to di thing. Nuff people saw har alone on top ah u and ah lick out ur rass.Even when the batty man ah hold har she still ah kick and thump yuh.

30. Natalie fact still remain u look stupid be a woman and mother stop chase man that have u looking stupid you have no respect for yourself stop clown up yourself girl

31. RIBA can’t And didn’t beat Natalie….. Facts, Natalie kicked riba ass that’s why har big tuff friend had to jump in it , riba you need to talk about the kick dem yu friend trini bless get inna har face , you a real big fool, it’s a public place the rr wasn’t at yu house, you a wanna be promoter the girl was spending her money , you a nurse ,and you attacked her , that’s assault dummy, why you never try beat the dementia out of you old mumma, to be continued stinking pus$y , football field clean up , suck pussie lesbian , curse womb riba

32. @8:36am I guess u wasn’t there because Bless Trini never get kick in her face n Riba was kicking Natalie ass bitch Facts.

33. I can tell that natalie get beat up because if u natalie kick feisha inna har face and u nuh deh a hospital cause feisha a one gal nuh play that shit. It was all caught on camera suh don’t mek mi affi get it pull.

34. This is getting boring Natalie and Reba is Carlos two clowns he will always get his way with the two fools
    You 2 girls get it 2 together