15 AND PREGNANT

9 thoughts on “15 AND PREGNANT

1. Listen young lady, ur in a bit if a spot, all ur own doing, an wen parents say put u head inna u book man nar dunn fi now, u tek it as nagging, mommy a move a way u surprise, bottom line is face u responsibility an call u gyaliss baby daddy or fine him yard since him nar tek u call 2 a u muss work it, gud luck

1. Young lady just focus on yourself and the baby for now, if you in America you can survive without him,file child support and elevate yourself. Just mek him guh bout him business, please nuh guh tek him back after the baby either and mek him breed you a second time.I see this pattern too often.Good luck

2. Tell him yuh pregnant, IF YUH PREGNANT? Stay in school. live for this baBy

he/she did not ask to come here. LIVE QUEEN ITS NOT THE END OF THE WORLD. I

GOT PREGNANT AT 14 AND TURNED OUT GREAT!!! Don’t feel sorry for yourself.

Apologize to your mother and advise her from this point on you will be

great! No trouble no deh deh! if you cut yourself an dead the world will go on with out you. I love you Queen

1. U dont need to her giving anyone advise…..

TOO DANG CURIOUS…. BUDDY SHOULD BE THE LAST THING ON MIND AT 13/14/15/16.. YOU KIDS TOO NUFF.

1. Really? you see the part that say she cutting herself? PPl make mistakes, they happen, how about trying to encourage her that her mistake will not define her, instead you a put her further inna the ground.

3. Not one of you grown up have nothing positive to say, I hate most of y’all comments no negative needed her fucking jamaicans. this child whether she take man more than her book or what she is reaching out for help and for us as grown up we need fi stop it and MET please atleast once come out and let them now your platform can help to uplift. Yeah she is pregnant but it is not the end of her world my mother had me young 18 and all her kids are grown have career and degree so is not where you start is how you run the race to the end. My girl this is a blessing from Jah and don’t abort no baby just seek help from programs designer for young mothers. Keep away from man for know and uplift yourself hold your head up and at some point tell him and if he don’t want to help then you figure out the next move be patient and wise observe alot and listen to when man speak most of our truth comes out in the slightest of convo.

4. Go to the Women’s Center of Jamaica Foundation at 42 Trafalgar rd, Kingston 10. They’ll care for the baby while u finish ur studies.