15 YEAR OLD STUDENT STABBED TO DEATH BY CLASSMATE

A 15-year-old male student of the Oracabessa High, in St Mary was stabbed to death on Monday evening . Reports are that an altercation occurred between the young man and two others and he was stabbed.

At first it was reported that the student, who is said to be in the 10th grade was walking in the vicinity of the Oracabessa Police station when he got into an argument with two young men. The police dismissed the reports and stated that the student was part of a dispute with another young man, a third student tried to intervene when the student was stabbed. A police inspector who was within range was said to be the one who rushed the student to a nearby hospital.

3 thoughts on “15 YEAR OLD STUDENT STABBED TO DEATH BY CLASSMATE

1. How them brave so right infront a the police station….cases like these makes me consider the death penalty better the law do it than people using jungle justice.

2. Wow, we need emphasize using our words to express ourselves, not physical violence. Too many school kids getting posted on the wall recently as it relates to violence and death. Youth, why did you take a life and mash up your own in the process?? No argument is worth that. smh

3. Yuh know how much a dem pickney yah dash weh dem life since cause a stabbing….. mek yuh think twice if yuh really wah go back a jamdung more time

Leave a Reply to Latty Cancel reply