HIM SEH DEM ROB HIM

Good morning MET:

Thank you for your time but I would like to put up a post for what my sister-friend did to me. We have been friends for 15 years and she got married to a con-artist and this is what they did to me.
ins
My so-called sister and her man bought a car for me when i was in bankruptcy ok…now the 4000 i gave him to deposit on my car he did not used it for the deposit (one day i was making my normal car payments and because I have never seen the bill of sale I asked the sales rep and he assured me that no downpayment was made on the car, I confronted my brother in law and he stated sometimes the dealer doesn’t show the downpayment to the bank which i know is bullshit, anyway)…when i found out i was mad but i said f**k it who cares i still have a car…Now last Wednesday i was in a car accident, so of course, the car is in his name so I notified him and the insurance company GEICO….he said don’t worry he will take care of it, he had the car towed to his friend’s body shop, one week later i am calling the body shop asking when can i get my car….the body shop stated they were only paid for towing and storage I asked them about it ….only to find out they took the insurance check and turned in the car

13 thoughts on “HIM SEH DEM ROB HIM

1. 1st and foremost family is truly your number 1 enemy, that’s the truth… But sender even with a bankruptcy you can get a car, you have a clean slate… I filed for bankruptcy lost my car during the process had to take public transportation but April of this year God blessed me with a 2015 Nissan and I did not put down a down payment, my bankruptcy was closed and finalized and in a couple of months I was able to get a brand new car right off the lot with zero mileage and no down… You could of went to the dealership and got a real good deal, they have so many incentives that they can work out for you… But you trusted I guess this is your real sister and her broke down looking husband to get you a car and gave him money and a title change was never made and the car still in his name… You need to sue both your sister and him they knew what they were doing to you, do not let it go and get you 4000 back… You no longer have the car and there was an insurance check which you never saw nor received this is damn right evil on their part… KARMA don’t sleep though she will soon come visit both of them… Next time think and ask questions before you jump and do something that you could of done on your own… Sometimes you have to do your research before rushing into something, I know you wanted a car but take time and patience it will happen…

1. unfortunately there is NO case, technically the car was not in the sender name. I have seen this happened too many times especially in our Caribbean culture, I know people who PAID even family members to get a house in that said family member name because 1. They had no credit 2. They are illegal and what happened? The family member take the house after and an’t a damn thing you can do about it.

2. Sender? The car wasn’t yours sorry, it was in the other person name so it belong to them, on the flip side, If you had decided not to pay the car note? Then bank would go to the owner and not you for payment, with that said, people wicked to blow wow, they saw you as not having any sense so they took advantage of you. Move on from this, Jah will blessed you to get a car, What is sooo funny about this story is the fact that everyone now has internet on their phone, however they don’t utilize it to educated themselves, Sender? why you never google bankruptcy and getting a car after? The joke is on you Darling Honey Bun, seems you never smart in your head because if you were this would neva reach you. Family or not, never you put anything in anybody name, on Paper and by LAW it is theirs.

3. SENDER HAVE PAPERS,? AS ANON SAY U DONT WANT TO SEE THE UNDILUTED WICKEDNESS WHAT WE DO TO EACH OTHER, SOME END UP GET SEND HOME BECAUSE U LEND THEM MONEY AND DARE YOU ASK FOR IT?? HOMEBOUND FLIGHT U GET, EVEN PEOPLE SEND HOME DEM OWN MUMMA

4. Maddaready shut you f**k up bout paper? send home the man for $4000 then you go loose you life when you could end up being a millionaire next day. Some people you just leave to time.

1. @anon 3:06 You completed misinterpreted Maddaready’s post. I read the same thing and did not get what you got from it. Unno fi read wid understanding before unno jump fi insult ppl.

Sender, you lose a lot of money, but gained a lot of wisdom in return. Wisdom is most valuable thing you can have in this lifetime. Hold it close to you and trust nobody going forward. Di Bible tell us to trust no one, heed dat law!

5. Unfortunately you are out of luck. Unless there was a written agreement stating that they are the co-signors then your money is gone. it’s disgusting what they did to you but this is a common practice. I agree…if I can’t do for myself then I do without. That’s why mi nuh run dung tings…$4000 could have bought you a nice ride and no car payments. I feel it for you though. 4G a nuh simple money fi dash weh.