16 JAMAICAN WOMEN CAUGHT PROSTITUTING IN THE BAHAMAS

Wall-of-Shame

The Bahamas Weekly is reporting that 16 Jamaican females were arrested during a Police Anti-Crime Operation.

According to the report, seven of the sixteen women were arrested at a nightclub on Madeira Street and the other nine were arrested at a nightclub on Robinson Road.

Police reportedly suspected the women to be at the nightclubs to facilitate prostitution activities which is a breach of the Immigration Act.

Police also confiscated a large amount of cash from women believed to be from the proceeds of crime.

The Bahamas police also arrested the club owner of both clubs where the women were reportedly working, for breach of the Business License Act and solicitation for prostitution.

0 thoughts on “16 JAMAICAN WOMEN CAUGHT PROSTITUTING IN THE BAHAMAS

1. I know girls personally who travelled to these places as “Workers” and this is years ago so aint nothing new, just dat dem get ketch

2. NO F**KING SHAME IN THAT,
    YOU ALL JUST A BUNCH A HYPOCRITES

LOOK HOW MUCH STRIP CLUBS IN JAMAICA
    THAT YOU ALL GO AND GET ENTERTAINED

IS THE SAME DANCERS GET TIRED OF YOU WATCHING AND NOT TIPPING SO THEY GO WHERE THEY GET PAID.

IS NOT EVERYONE GET A GOOD EDUCATION IN JAMAICA SO WHEN YOU PEOPLE DOING ODD JOBS TO SURVIVE,
    LEAVE THEM THE F@€K ALONE

PROSTITUTION IS THE GAL DEM WEH UNNO DRIVE PASS EVERY NIGHT A BACK ROAD AND DO NOTHING ABOUT IT.