19 KILLED IN MANCHESTER UK TERROR ATTACK

Nineteen people have been confirmed killed and more than 50 were injured in a suspected terror attack at Manchester Arena in the United Kingdom on Monday.

The blast happened at 22:35 BST on Monday, following a pop concert by the US singer Ariana Grande.

Paramedics at the scene told the BBC they had treated some of the wounded for “shrapnel-like injuries”.

North West Ambulance Service said it had taken 59 casualties from the explosion to hospitals and treated a number of walking wounded.

Prime Minister Theresa May, in her first comments said: “We are working to establish the full details” of what happened in Manchester.

“All our thoughts are with the victims and the families of those who have been affected,” Mrs May said.

According to the BBC, unconfirmed reports from two unnamed US officials suggested the attack was carried out by a suicide bomber.

The arena explosion occurred shortly after Ariana Grande left the stage at the arena.

Grande – a 23-year-old American TV teen actress-turned-pop star – has a strong following among teenage girls and children.

Following the bombing, she tweeted: “broken from the bottom of my heart, i am so so sorry. i don’t have words

5 thoughts on “19 KILLED IN MANCHESTER UK TERROR ATTACK

1. This shook me to the core cuz it mek mi fraid. The one thing I have always been afraid if is a suicide bomber. Living in a big city,taking the subway,you neva know who may have things strapped to them. Mi caan tek it,mi anxiety on ova drive. Prayers and thoughts with the family.

1. If a dat yuh fraidah yuh nuh fraid den…. cause yuh nat even ago know when di bombs a drop… probably it happn Pan a day when yuh anxiety tek time out. An just happy… suh dem boooooom!

2. Our hearts goes out to all those impacted directly n indirectly. Certain means will never justify the ends…suicide bombing is evilous n wrong because it robs the innocence of our humanity.

We don’t see unno bombing up Pedophiles, corrupt politicians, rapists, murderers. .but u go bomb up teenage kids what the actual fcukyo!!!??Go SYM to all suicide bombers straight labbajuice her then bomb her up..if only smaddie did dweet when she met yuh dad.Go SYM again and agen!

3. Yardie its our hearts go out, not hearts goes out. Hearts plural so it takes a plural verb. Remember singular subjects take a singular verb and a plural subjects take a plural verb.

No that’s out the way, let me proceed and say my heart goes out to everyone that has been affected by this senseless tragedy.

1. Gm anon thanks much

Kindly adjust. .NO* that’s out the way.

Oh and its*

Oh and the 3rd strike…so it takes*

What you know Dj Khaled! !!
      Another one. ..*and a plural subjects !!!

I do believe that it’s a senseless tragedy. Now having said all that. ..have a lovely day Anon.