19 YO SEH SHE PREGNANT WID BABY JESUS

safe_image

I am pregnant, and it is Jesus,” says 19-year-old Haley, told Dr. Phil.

The teen claims that she is 9 months pregnant and about to deliver a baby boy.

“I know my pregnancy is real. I’ve gained at least 22 pounds,” says Haley. “I was sleeping one night and my baby punched the bottom of my stomach and kicked me, and I can feel his head right here, right below my belly button.”

However, Haley’s mom, Kristi, says her daughter is a “compulsive liar” and “delusional.” She says Haley is not pregnant, and numerous pregnancy tests and doctors have confirmed that.

“My family, my friends, my pastors at church, they don’t believe that I’m pregnant,” Haley says. “I know it’s Jesus. I don’t care if my family disowns me. It really comes down to if you’re a true believer in Jesus or not … I don’t care what the home pregnancy test or a doctor says, when I give birth to my baby, no one is going to deny him because he’s my savior.”

Watch more of Haley’s story in the video above and on Wednesday’s episode of Dr. Phil. And on Thursday, Haley has an ultrasound. What will the results reveal – and how will Haley respond? Check here to see where you can watch.

4 thoughts on “19 YO SEH SHE PREGNANT WID BABY JESUS

1. Gwey dutty young gal Jesus naw breed Nuh white gal… Bout your saviour!!! F***g madda need fi Mek she Tek har damn medication.

2. So after Mary pull d stunt and get weh u really waah try? Move and gweh. Ok mek mi play devils advocate and say u really nuh know who breed u bcuz u drink, drunk and sleep dead n dem bwoy teef piece. U really never see r feel the bruk run out? kmft.

Leave a Reply to Real Cancel reply