2 YEAR OLD POST FOLLOW UP

Met,

I send in my story 2 years ago, the next one last year now this is the file weh need fi run bout mark the barber also as chun chun that tennisha still ah run dung. I finally get a picture a him fi him file run he shit deeper dan river Nile. She still have his picture in her house on her mirror and still carry his picture to obeah man. This dutty old man that has 5 kids with 5 different woman and not a pot to piss in. All these dancehall fake celebrities do is run do each dutty on a dem and f**k out and suck out one anotha

10 thoughts on “2 YEAR OLD POST FOLLOW UP

1. ” All these dancehall fake celebrities do is run do each dutty on a dem”

Gm sender.Would u be so kind as to clarify this for us??Seemingly you are doing a essential service via alerting us about these ppl in ur Important PSA….but just need to make sure we all on the same page cuz it would be a damn shame that after 2 yrs of scientific research n data collection..we end up nuh get the gist of what yuh a TRY fi sey sender.

Have a lovely day 🙂

1. :ngakak Can you imagine? after 2yrs and Still no findings? I think the Sender is the Girl in the pic up top, who maybe Baby Momma number 5 that he left to move on to Baby Momma number 6, You cannot follow up with these dancehall elites Rasta, Their dunceness is on a whole different level. Lady move now.

2. Yardielovethug have a lot time on your hands to sit down and comment on every post. Mind ya business esp when u don’t know shit

2. :ngakak Sender? I hope you are not one of the FOOLS that allow this so called dancehall celeb to breed you and run gone, no worry him soon find a next victim. 2 years? and still no file cannot run, What these females see on these GHETTO HOOD RICH Crusty looking men who has nothing but the LV belt that maybe stolen, live in a one bedroom, Old and don’t even has a Retirement plan but to Dead in a dancehall is beyond me, Sender move on :ngakak Met? You mix up enuh, The topic a kill me, 2yrs MA? Deadings. This man looks like him need to be in a nursing home. The sender a sample because it seems like the Lady picture up a top a give har run fi har money, Sender OOOOOOOOO, Did this man leave you for the Lady up top? Poor Tan Tan cannot get a break.

3. Ylt, howdy and thanks. I must say the guy uppa top is handsome, he actually dresses like a man, nice. The woman beside him is equally nice looking, she is also dressed nice. I don’t know any of them outside of this site but I most say to Tennisha take a book out of her page, less is more, a lot of the time u guys r overdone, 2 much of everything.

4. I use to date Mark when he was driving the white range years ago lol he got mad at me cuz I never gave him no punni, so every time him walk pass mi him cut him yeye dwrclllllll

Sorry sender that’s all I have for you. As for his whereabouts last I saw him was last spring in
    (Edited)

Sender I hope this information helps. Hehe

5. Sender you must know like everybody else Mark is alright, he is nice to have fun with but just can’t keep his dick in his pants. Don’t get me wrong he is very freaky with what he do. Other than being cheap and not wanting to spend he just a reg guy that you do not need to being going crazy over, Give him up and move on.

That’s all I have for you. Keep investigating and maybe somebody else can help you.

1. Him no cheap, He is like every ghetto dancehall men, Maak love to floss what him don’t have and a it him use to catch most licky licky females in the BX with the old range that him couldn’t afford and him nuh lib no where, The range was what cause Tan Tan eyes fi get red and yes Him freak har out. Maak get that Range from him Green Card Wife Nadine who died of Cancer who use to sell Drugs. Yes the senda seems she got caught and now cannot move on, him hab 5 kids with 5 different females and him not taking care of his kids nothing new and everybody knows that. Maak nuh have dry shit in a him batty, The sender get tricked, woooeeee. walking std’s in a the dancehall world, sender be grateful him neva give you aids and move on.

1. Mark is very stingy true thing maybe that’s y I couldn’t give it up .. he was awfully quiet most times & gwan like him can’t mash ants never trust him ah rass.

Like seriously he wanted to have sex a few times after we went out to eat .. NAH ILL PASS! Like boy it’s just food RELAX ! niggas swear they can take you out n think “that’s it” that’s all they need to do
        Boy bye