Yuh a likkle frighten har wha Warren?
WHEN WAS IT COOL TO GO TO PARTY AND HAVE YOUR TUMMY HANGING OUT OF YOUR FRACK? AH WEH AH GWAN NOWADAYS?? MA’AM YOU IN NEED OF A PAIR OF…
A 48-year-old businessman from Morningside in Bulawayo, allegedly shot himself dead on Monday following an argument with his wife over where she would spend the Christmas holiday. Apparently the businessman,…
Understanding the spiritual implications of demonic altars-series In the world of witchcraft covenants are made at demonic altars. Demonic altars are special covert places erected by witches and warlocks to…
KINGSTON, Jamaica: Police investigators have dismissed a report that Damion Orrett, who was shot and killed in Waterford, St Catherine yesterday, was a witness in the Vybz Kartel murder trial….
SHAUNA PICK DI WAR WID SMADDY ELSE PLEASE……..THE ONLY PERSON DID MEK THREAT TO NINJA WAS DI SAME BIG MAN DEH WHEY YUH A WORK FAH!! KUM OUTA DEM ARGUMENT…
http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/20141223/ent/ent1.html Jamaica-born, United States-based dentists offer help Cecelia Campbell-Livingston, Gleaner Writer Two New York-based Jamaica-born dentists – Dr Dwight Williams and Dr Kerisa Harriott – are offering their services free…
THE BRONX – The NYPD is searching for four suspects involved in an armed robbery within its 43rd Precinct. A woman allegedly knocked on the victim’s door on Tuesday, claiming…
Win VIP Tickets to the Ultimate New Year’s Event RESOLUTION happening on Weds. Dec. 31, 2014 at Karu, Fort Lauderdale! We are giving away a party pack of 4 VIP…