Port Morant St. Thomas celebrated the live of Cleve ”Chuchu” Warren on Sunday December 14,2014. The actor died on November 20,2014 after ingesting over 50 packets of cocaine. The town…
Met, The other day u ran a story which included this girl Kadeem aka deemy_troya now she went on instagram and put up about several videos tryna clarify what was…
Met make sure this reach facebook, insta and everywhere! I didn’t believe until I realize what happen and up to now I am in shock. These two were the best…
philly shauna how yu feel now, no more proving thing. Yu get trip go a Hawaii, and the banker get the man. Yu say him never own nobody yet, see…
Tina strickes back …. moy dwayne push yuh aside fi guh full him belly , the diss is real .nobody cant tell mi seh office nah f**k tina . Everybody…
A local village in Uganda was full of excitement last week when a young woman was said to be forced by her parents to marry a young man. The man…
The exact protocols to fasting The word then is a great indicator in terms of pointing to something that’s going to happen next. It is also a word that refers…
Two policemen were held in Manchester Saturday night after they allegedly abducted a man believed to be a lottery scammer. The cops, reportedly from the Clarendon Division, are being held…
When yuh married and decide fi bad this is di outcome.Mates throughout Philly