Your life is like a vapor Death is the permanent transition from our natural physical world to the spirit world. Death is also the bringing to an end of all…
Shereita Grizzle “He’s smiling at what’s really happening right now.” Those were the words of Cedella Marley, daughter of the late reggae legend Bob Marley as she spoke on the…
http://youtu.be/Ymg-k4H33Ug
BOBBETTE GO OVER DEH GO GWAAN BAD NUH :hammer SKAMMINI FASHION FAIL YOU AND YOU HURT IT BAD DIS TIME GRANGREAT GRANNY INA D BELLY SKIN I WILL NOT SAY…
IT’S been five months since Maureen Brown’s 18-year-old son Rashidi Samuda was brutally slaughtered by a bunch of thugs in Jones Town. The criminals, he told her before he died,…
THERE was pandemonium at Bulawayo Central Police Station when a woman took off her clothes twice to protest her arrest for drunken and disorderly behaviour in the city centre. Sithenjisiwe…
Praise Worship Confession: Zechariah 4:7 1. Sing songs of praises unto God for how far He has helped you in the journey of your life. 2. Begin to cover yourself,…
ALTHOUGH unsuccessful in getting wiretap evidence dismissed at a pre-trial hearing at Camden County Superior County in New Jersey on November 17, American defence attorney-at-law J Michael Farrell remains determined…