Incidentally… I’m listening out for a clear and detailed apology first to Lady G and then to myself. Maybe then I’ll think it’s a little less laughable. A no di…
If you would, please make a post of what material gift can your significant other give you for Christmas that you would REALLY love and appreciate. Thanks, Confused
SHE SEH SHE AND LADY G FI GET ONE………..DI LADY G ONE SURE DID MISS US SO WE WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHA SAW DO TO LADY G…..MI KNOW WID…
ANYONE READY TO MINGLE..HE HAS TEN OF THE BEST STUFF IN MACY’S………2-3 OOMAN CAN PARTAKE
Hollywood get catch stealing in toysrus in bay plaza. They Catch Her With stroller, Baby formula, And pampers
SIT YAL OLD UGLY ASS THE F**K DOWN! STOP PROMOTE ALEX CAUSE HIM NAH PROMOTE U! YUH NUH STOP MINE HIM AND HIM A USE YUH CAR AND DRIVE THE…
What’s is going on? Shoota what really a gwan wid yuh a really Marsha u get mix up back wid? No sah my youth me Neva know u a real…
This bitch take the girl money after she and her fren them come dance them leave her and she has no money fi go she beg ride them give her…
Police have detained an investment executive accused of embezzling millions of dollars, despite the fact that he had fled to Thailand and underwent plastic surgery, police in Jiangxi province said…
A distraught old woman of Jwaneng town is baffled after her 16-year old granddaughter got impregnated by a local tradional healer. Mmalegonono Kgethe, 69, says it was hard for her…