A JUVENILE aged 16 from Gurambira area in Dete has been sentenced to receive four strokes for raping his 8-year-old niece. He was also sentenced to an additional two years…
Deliverance From Placenta Bondage PRAYER POINTS Every placenta witchcraft targeted against my destiny, what are you waiting for, die, in Jesus name. Every caldron of darkness that is harassing my…
A Jamaica Labour Party (JLP) activist and another man are behind bars, following the seizure of a sub-machine gun in St. Thomas. They were held after a high speed chase….
Leonard Howell was born in Jamaica in 1898, but left as a teenager to find work in the Americas. In 1929, He ran a “teahouse” where cannabis was smoked. He…
Since my conversion to the Christian faith earlier this week, a lot of people have suggested that I’m not genuine. But I didn’t make the decision. God did. Some people…
Met u hear seh Tony bow weh run de rat bat gang dead dem kill him last night n people a wonder if a in reprisal fi Duxie killing cause…
When the village annual traditional dance draws near a group of young maidens take desperate actions to ensuring victory over the other groups. This also places the destined leader of…
Cuba is willing to keep improving relations with the United States even though Washington has failed to meet its key demands for normalization, Cuban President Raul Castro said on Friday,…
A Jamaican dancehall DJ was convicted Thursday for his part in a drug ring that used the U.S. Postal Service and other delivery services to ship cocaine from California to…
A MARRIED 74-year-old Mberengwa man allegedly broke into his 72-year-old neighbour’s bedroom hut, throttled her and raped her for almost six hours, a court heard. The old man, the court…