Power Against Evil Ancestral Transmission PRAYER POINTS Power Against Evil Ancestral Transmission. Every darkness planted in my foundation, scatter, in the name of Jesus. Every foundational arrester, be arrested, in…
Former IAAF president Lamine Diack confessed to French police that he requested approximately $1.6 million from the Russian track and field federation to help finance the political opposition in his…
Lucien Chen, renowned Jamaican boxing promoter and horseracing aficionado, died in Miami, Florida, on Wednesday after ailing for some time. He was 88 years old. Chen played an integral role…
For ex-Knicks guard Iman Shumpert it was the role of a lifetime. “I’ve got my daughter in my hands,” an emotional Shumpert told the 911 dispatcher in an extended audio…
AFTER more than two years in Federal custody, flamboyant Jamaican deejay Flippa Mafia was yesterday found guilty of first-degree distribution of cocaine, second-degree money laundering, and second-degree conspiracy in Camden…
MET MI SI YUH POST AN GUH PEEP…..YUH DID RUN HAR FILE WAY BACK BUT IT LOOK LIKE YUH LOW IT AND NEVA RE-RUN AND RE-RUN LIKE YOU USUALLY DO….
The police have launched an investigation into a possible murder-suicide, which occurred in Linstead, St Catherine about 6:15pm Thursday. A security guard is suspected to have fatally shot…
Icolette them really mek you left your house suh with di granny frack it look like ah church ya guh!! dWL and u have pack hair Inna Yuh head I…
EVERYTHING FI FACEBOOK AND WHEN DEM A PUT PAN FACEBOOK DEM NUH REALIZE A NUH DI PERSON WHEY DEM A CUSS LOOK BAD……….WELL DI PERSON LOOK BAD PLUS DEM :nerd
UNO LOVE ATTENTION BAD BUT STACIOUS WHAT U HAVE LOOK LIKE WHEN YUH WALK IT SHAKE AND IF ITS SHAKING MAYBE SOME A IT NEED FI LAP UNDER SOME MORE…