SHE NUH LOOK TOO BAD OO

Icolette them really mek you left your house suh with di granny frack it look like ah church ya guh!! dWL and u have pack hair Inna Yuh head I bet ah Tracy weh can’t do hair do your head suh! Bwoy Kizzy mi love most of your desiqn dem but this one ah mad mi !! 40 bday dinner looking like 50+ dinner party ICO fix u face you ugly and stay bad like wah.idk weh ya promote but bwoy you look terrible .

Screenshot_2015-12-16-09-40-45

Screenshot_2015-12-16-16-46-54

Screenshot_2015-12-16-16-47-07

40 thoughts on “SHE NUH LOOK TOO BAD OO

1. OMG, don’t do her so bad. The face was a copy from Dana when she and dem was FRIEND.
    It must be Peaches and her GAY ass son send this in.
    Goodmorning Met.
    PS. She’s a cool girl, just a FOLLOWER.

2. Sender sound like a proper hater.. The girl don’t look no way.. Look like she ah drive right up inna har own lane. She coulda do better with the bra but nothing really deh deh fi critize.

Sender Merry Christmas.. Hope yuh have a life under the tree

3. Some people really grudgeful and bad mind. The woman dress is age appropriate sexy yet elegant. A nuh everybody frighten fi bundle hair. And overall this story look like a somebody with low self esteem send it. #Next

1. How can a dress that clearly does fit well look elegant. You do not know the meaning of elegant. You bra showing is far from elegant, try again. Maybe if her SEAMSTRESS did a better job it could possibly look elegant,but regardless….NOTHING ABOUT DANCEHALL IS ELEGANT so please choose a more fitting word. LMAO #YouTRIED

P.S. I honestly thought i was about to look through some baby shower pics because of how that fabric is rest on top of her stomach…is either she but it and ah nuh fi har body type or she get it mek an har dressmaker eye & hand dem nuh stay good cah di dress look ben & twist up top

1. That look like the multistyle dress- tied or copied badly.

When since hair in a pack turn insult? I see some online hair looking like rat, dog and puss nest ina dem plus the wearers no stop beat dem fonzy head…wid pack you know who fi sue directly

Not a thing ugly bout the woman/women; as BBC said “Sender Merry Christmas.. Hope yuh have a life under the tree “

4. PEACHES BAD MIND A KILL YOU LOW LIFE OLD TUFF BITCH THIS POST IS REALLY LOW OF YOU WHAT HAPPEN TRUE ICO REALIZE SHES NO LONGER GONNA CIRCUM TO YOUR WICKEDNESS DUTTY OBEYA WOMAN PEACHES NTN DONT DO ICO HEAD TO TOEEE BITCH YOU ARE A MF HATERRRRRRRRR!

5. But whats wrong with pack hair? Some of the human hair you use is from old decrepid ppl who are in poverty and have to sell it when you get it you get worm inna you head…no thanks!!!

6. Kizzy sew real good ico just hard fi fix. Oh God yes peaches Dana and Ico had a big fall out.Peaches and Dana a do up Ico and Ico nah ramp fi do up Dana and Peaches. story come to bum what a way Ico dash out who a Dana BF which every one knew it wasn’t that guy from Jamaica. boy man to man so unjust some things wey a reveal. Dana all shame till she can’t even touch road. But Ico you did say Dana a u niece and all these things so why u never keep her secret suppose that man send his frens to kill her. Peaches what a way you stop accept jail call and dash out the little boy things you wasn’t enjoying the $ too. Ico dash out say Peaches whore out Dana and her niece and vex when them dont want the man dem.

7. What wrong with pack hair really, why unno love chat people suh, this what y’all do everyday wow, unno fi stop fuking chat people man haterrrrrrrrrrrr

8. Yo Peaches and Dana can’t keep fren and can’t keep man. a same so them and trendy Averil did thick and look ya now

9. dana works at selling her pums to who her mother pimps her out to. no man want peaches dried up pums so dana is the bread winner but she a get stale so them soon start pimp out tajarel, the little girl

10. BUT HOW GINA ALWAYS SWEATING PEACHES AND DANA and ah look family from them. AND MI C PEACHES BATTYMON ON AT ICO DINNER SO WHEN THIS FALL OUT TEK PLACE

11. I DONT THINK ICO LOOK BAD SHE JUST INSECURE AND LOVE MINE LICKLE BWOY. IT DONT HAVE TO BE PEACHES WHE SEND THIS IN IT COULD BE WENDI BECAUSE ICO AND HER MATEY TAMEKA AH FRIEND DWL AND THE PIC WITH TAMEKA AH BUN HER LOOK WHAT PIC DI SENDER SEND

12. Its funny because the person who sent it in nuh gah dance they’re on the outside looking in dwl guess again peeps ICO track bigger than har body

13. Mi seh a pay obeah them talk bout smh fi get them mek histroy inna merica nuh lil Paulene family them uno too much obeah man and uno still a walk and thief… Wendy still deal with them death dog ya them nuh stop till then mash up the girl life CoCo,Icolette,Cassie, Dana,Peaches Stop wok OBEAH man

14. peaches little daughter been a pimp out.. she goes both ways check her fb page. wendy dont care bout junior girl she is very happy and soon married. peaches miserable bad. peaches son dont follow up dana and his mother bullshit.

1. Nuttin nuh wrong with peaches likkle daughter .. she graduates high school next june and start college right after. Unno love badmind people, shes a very likkle nice girl. Ah just har teenage years dis she ah live, lawh di likkle girl

15. LMAO WHO WENDY SOON MARRIED YUH TOO LIE WENDY YUH FI DIVORCE JR FIRST. YES GINA A ASS KISSER WHEN IT COMES TO PEACHES. AND I KNOW ABOUT ICO TRACK RECORD SHE IS A REAL F**KER GAL MI KNOW BOUT DI LIKKLE RED BWOY LLOYD SHE USETO DEH WITH AND FABIAN FROM PARKSIDE ICO USETO GIVE ITREAM HEADACHE NUH STOP F**K FABIAN. ONE THING ICO PICKNEY DEM NICE AND LOOK LIKE SHE CARE DEM

16. Now let me tell u about long breath ioc she doing pretty good taking care of 3 kids by herself without papers teefing everyday walking the malls from morning to night 2 baby fathers got deported her mother got deported her pussy smell like ram goat her best friend cassie black sheep same for she cant take care of her daughter to play dolly house with her son father living in one bedroom / half closet for her son to sleep

17. Obeah i like u talk the truth ico love mine boys from red man days she love beg family the only family she have they deported already her mother and brother she love beg family took her so long to have kids cause her breath us to smell like shit gia with her teeth need fixing and her butt need some meat its about time someone tell ioc to stop chat ppl cause u dont have a man to go home to bitch

18. Please stop the press long breath ico need some mouth wash dont get me wrong she love her kids cause they fathers sure not doing it she stop mine them from both get deported she love beg family she is the only daughter to her mother that is deported now if she said cassie who pay to get pergant is her cuz then she was f**king red man as family u serious go check under your eyes ico u carrying alot of. Teefing bags or u not getting no rest walking from mall to mall morning to night just to show ppl u can get clothes for u to not have a job keep up the good teefing i hope cassie can bail u out or sliver crust owner can get a 3rd f**k from u but dont tell cassie ok

19. Please u need to carry yourself and those bags under your eyes to the dr and ask him want so heavy under your eyes bitch u walk and teef MORNING n night sunday light to Sun down no man wants a girl who can’t cook pussy smell like ram goat n your breath smell like wendy dead dog that need real food not picture food on face book i hope cassie baby father from sliver crust won’t get mad if he come back for pussy from u dont tell cause o i forgot he dont want her either

20. YES ICO WUTLEAS FI TRUE LOOK HOW LONG SHE DEH AH FOREIGN AND NUH SORT OUT PAPERS AT LEAST GINA GO DO LICKLE HOME ATTENDANT JOB. I THINK THE REASON IT TEK SO LONG FI BREED BECAUSE HER TUBES WAS BLOCKED BUT SHE CARE HER PICKNEY DEM BUT SHE HAFFI CAREFUL WHAT IF SHE GET LOCKED UP WHO WILL TEK CARE OF HER KIDS. I FEEL THAT LITTLE BOY ICE WAS USING HER FI CLOTHES AND PLACE FI LIVE.

21. Please dana been ah sell pussy and tief and sell credit .. And that’s y her man left her tru she f**k pon him..whore longtime..the mother pimp her and battymon son ..Peaches Dem hate ico tru seh she ah tek cool breeze now that’s y dem fall out

22. Sorry tamica you need to be yourself and stop let JR train you to be a lil Wendy. For a young girl you look old in those old outlet outdated stuff. Try to be yourself

23. I Was thinking the same thing jr is training tameca to be a lil wendy SHE POSE LIKE WENDY TRY TO LOOK LIKE WENDY .EVERYTHING BOUT SHE HAPPY IN AH REAL LIFE YO JR USETO BUST WENDY ASS SOME BEATING WICKED. WENDY USETO LIVE AH KINGS COUNTY HOSPITAL WITH GINA. SO MI KNOW TAMECA GETTING IT 2 NOT EVERYTHING GLITTERS IS GOLD. SOCIAL MEDIA IS THE DEVIL

24. Gina wash on 102 throw her words on burn up fay she run come outside every time gina come wash ppl clothes for $20 u go gina jack of all trade tell fay to stop watch u wash clothse and beg u stuff

25. hair dresser TRACIE and icolette a f**k Sean ( cool breeze ) now ! Gina spectacular KNOW bout it and really she nuh like Peaches Dana dem an she know ar fren dem a f**k sean !!! Gina jealous ah Wendy and Peaches , Ico figet sey Wendy did av a special pillow fi yuh ? …..coz yuh mouth smell like DOODOO !