THIS IS A COMMENT MADE BY A MAN WHO SAYS HE CAN DO WITHOUT SQUIRTING :ngakak what alengthy amount of comments I can’t read everything right now I’m at work…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WsbPZ9tXLvc&feature=youtu.be Met this lady Konfidence say people spreading rumor on her saying she did work as a gogo in st. elizabeth . I dont know if its true or not….
A former West End, Negril, pastor, accused of marrying a Canadian woman while he was still married, was freed on Tuesday by a seven-member jury when he appeared in the…
Two New Jersey men accused of luring a mentally disabled woman to a home under the pretense of participating in Bible study before sexually assaulting her and kicking her out…
A 21-year-old Shurugwi rape suspect sent officials at the Gweru magistrate’s court on Monday scampering for cover when he faked insanity during trial. Trymore Chinhamo, who is a herdboy, is…
Depression is a spirit As long as you insist on dealing with depression as a feeling or a barrage or negative thoughts then the truth is you are in full…
MI DUS A MEK YUH KNOW SEH MI HAVE DI VIDEO DEM WID YOU A DO DI TINGS TO YUHSELF AND A PISS UP YUHSELF MI KNOW YUH A SEH…
The Kenya Film and Classification Board on Wednesday banned the highly anticipated film, Fifty Shades of Grey. A statement on the Board’s Facebook page warns film operators from screening or…
FIFTEEN years is a lot of time to be absent from the music business. However, Canadian dancehall artiste Snow is not perturbed. He is in Jamaica for two weeks to…