Met this is bobbette mother’s EX best friend. The one who slept with bobbette father under her mom nose. They live exactly next door to each other. The girl is…
Latrice you in or you out?? Met, I can’t understand why some people playing with God. Latrice weh can’t do hair and put in 2 pack a hair in a…
Sade you don’t see seh dem drag you everywhere wit dem cause yoi stay bad ??!!Mi ignorant fi yuu bad,you act like life cant go on without these michael Jackson…
AND TEK A SELFIE BACK A DAT
Club goers in a Zimbabwean nightclub were left shell shocked a fortnight ago when a dirty dancer allegedly engaged in sex with a male patron live on stage. Reports are…
Scripture Ingredient: Colossians 2:14-15:“Blotting out the handwriting of ordinances that was against us, which was contrary to us, and took it out of the way, nailing it to his cross;…
Met put up this dawg shit please. She nuh stop gwaan like she ah big time promoter and all now she caah buss big time. She love run down artists…
Knox College student Eron Jackson, 16, gets depressed more often than not. His reason is simple but deep – he needs the attention of his mother. His 46-year-old mother Juliet…
A baker who torched his ex-lover’s eight-apartment house in downtown Kingston which she shared with three other families, claimed that he was drunk and the devil told him to start…