THE CROWN OF CROWNS!) EVERLASTING FATHER WE THANK YOU 1. ACTS 28:5: “And he shook off the beast into the fire, and felt no harm.” SHAKE OFF THE BEAST INTO…
Congratulations again. Marriage is a good thing
The lawyer whey a sue the FBI get the warrant fi open and now to bumbonawt………look…Fire fire …Comey haffi go ansa why E. Randol Schoenberg Follow · 1 hr ·…
Errice mi a wonder if zum can convince yuh fi stop draw di almost unibrow pan yuh face tuh. A dat wudda nice
Di girl dem in Jamaica a lead di farrina dem ina di clean skin and di put togedda as usual
Jodi/ joe Your pum pum (Edited) go find a job b*tch all the dick sucking you still can’t get new shoe go redo the f**k up body you have Kim…
LOS ANGELES, California (CMC) – An Antigua-based businessman, who was extradited from the island in 2015, has been sentenced to life imprisonment without parole after he was found guilty of…
At least 12 police officers were killed Tuesday in Peru when the bus transporting them plunged off a cliff, falling some 700 metres (2,300 feet), the national police chief said….
SENDER;- When trashy try to be classy Kasi if u had worn this to bolt premiere, you would get all the spot light instead you put urself together for a…