Met word on the street is that Usain run through all di girl dem uptown so he started flying them out! This young lady Cassidy (Instagram: Cassidyjrn) is a typical…
A his an hers?? Him an di wife lef or dem come to an agreement seh Nickeisha is apart of the family too??
The house clean and neat and look very comfortable. Naw lie. And I’m not hating cause she love talk bout hate and bad mind buttttt where I’m gonna sit when…
Nuh Chin cousin dis weh did read Chin har rights pon FB weh day???? Now….why woman can downgrade dem self so without even realizing it. Smh. So if a 6…
Plus ting…didnt Bop jus lef Britjam ??
DI OBSERVER WAA KNOW…ALL MI WAA KNOW DOW A HOW DEM GET INA IT
MI LISTEN DI VIDEO FROM START TO FINISH AND DONT UNDERSTAND HOW DEM ARRIVE AT DEM CONCLUSION…BUT MAYBE IS ME AND MI SLOW
Man ‘dumps’ wife for shaving private parts A Man in Lusaka’s Kanyama Township has sued his wife for divorce because she went home with her private parts shaved. Times of…
“WICKEDNESS MUST EXPIRE!” CONFESSION: Psalms 91 *”He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty. *I will say of the…
Graphic footage of a man urinating on a Kellogg’s cereal assembly line in Memphis, Tennessee two years ago has emerged online. Kellogg spokesperson Kris Charles confirmed to the news channel…