WHY is a nice, pretty, high color, educated, money tun up girl like VINI must full a MAN PROBLEMS suh??? Always hear er a big up dis showaman, wonder if…
Met , come look Yah… this Is Rasta British from Philly weh Munchie and Tyesh claim seh dem a di Wife.It’s his Bday and every bodya wish him Happy Bday….
Hi Met this is the first time that I’m writing to you.I somehow felt compelled to share my experience.I’m presently unemployed but one day I was looking in the classifieds…
Saddamite harrysha Neva know it woulda buss out I glad a yuh friends a leak it out
Met, Did anyone mention the fight between Marsha and Ice/Kim K last night at Colors? They were throwing bottles across the party at each other and I heard that they…
Yes Bunting did nothing about the mounting murders last year..And is leaving the job like he really did something
US Flogs Jamaica’s Judiciary Over Anti-Corruption Record The United States is accusing Jamaica’s judiciary of having what it calls a poor record of successfully prosecuting corruption cases against high-level law…
Dennis Muteyo (44) of Zvishavane who made headlines on allegations of having sex with a donkey has been convicted by a Zvishavane magistrate. Muteyo had an act with a donkey…
General Text: 1 Corinthians 15:57: “But thanks be to God, which giveth us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ.” – Thank you Jesus for your continuous cover for me….
Former People’s National Party member of Parliament for St Andrew East Rural Damion Crawford has come under fire on social media website Twitter, for a tweet criticising the possible savings…