WHY is a nice, pretty, high color, educated, money tun up girl like VINI must full a MAN PROBLEMS suh??? Always hear er a big up dis showaman, wonder if its him this time or DAT new bleach out man DAT I see er wit lately, WHY every problem unnu have unnu have to put it on FB? Fi a big Ooman unnu love MIXUP and high light bad!!!! Go and sit down and go and find out what it ur problem why u always have man situations and get off fb with ur bullshit!!! Not everyone will rate and respect someone who always putting out there business like u do!!! MORE TIME NUH MATTA WAT U JUST CANT GET THE GHETTO OUT OF SOME PPL, AND YOU VINI IS SO GHETTO!!!! BOUT CLASSY!! KMFT!!!! IS NOT THE FIRST MI SEE U DO THIS!!! All di man pickney u do tins fa and a bawl it out!! SO LOW!!
VINI1
VINI2

40 thoughts on “VINI???

1. SENDER,
    DI FUSS LINE INNA YUH LETTER HAVE ME A WAY DIS MAWNIN’…(worse dem stinking Westchester white people at work ah get pan mi last nerve)
    TELL MI WEH DI BLOODCLAAT HIGH COLOR AH GO? Nobody cares…it is not a status symbol you backwards ass illiterate self-hating joncrow….ah unno dutty slavery mentality ah mek people wid low self-esteem go bleach out dem skin….damn disgusting….what the hell complexion have to do with anything? Enlighten me!!! Talk about her beauty & education…etc….but di high color ting disgusting….high color is not an achievement and it does not symbolize beauty (worse people consider mi light skin or browning an mi hate it….mi haffi seh so the f**k what?)
    Please get out of that slavery mentality man….we are Black people no matter the complexion…every shade we come in is beautiful from the lightest to blue black….BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL !

1. Very right I though it was just mi. I felt it a way wen that was said like ur point is wah becuz she so called high colour shi suppose to be able to keep a man. To mi n this is coming for a brown skin girl I find dark skin ppl to have the most beautiful skin fi dem skin clean n smooth mi all jealous a dem. Dat mental slavery is really a hell of a ting. Black is black n done I classify as black n nothing else.

2. No!!! I think because now a days light skin is one of the thing that interest most men,jus like ass, tink that’s what the sender is trying to say

3. Oooo yuh get mi cross dis mawnin man….no man….mi not get past di fuss sentence to how dat ” high color” argument vex mi!
    * mek mi go fi some chamomile tea cah di coffee have mi pan edge right ya now…
    Good morning Met, Lali, Yardie, PP, 2 sugars, Gingerngarlic, G, Simplicity, and everyone else ! Oh and where is Marie?

1. :kiss Morning…breath the day soon over.
      Sender got me with the “high color” comment too, worst that she feels it should factor into the person love life, trials and tribulations.
      The vini person flawed like the rest of us and her “high color” cannot stop it.

1. @PP & SW :peluk ..mi dey yah every day…laptop out for repair…mi hate type pon cell and tablet…just as MET set me up good and nicely with the log in process…PP the odda day mi did affi thank u for your comments pon the politic posts dem…mi learn nuff…
          big up!!!

4. Saranwrap….I stop reading after high color,our ppl are so mentally enslaved it’s unbelievable,it grieve mi fi dem yuh si

1. Trust mi….ah dem breed ah people mek wi cyaan reach nuh weh….
      This is why I am so thankful that my parents instilled so much pride in me…always been proud of my blackness and my Jamaican heritage!

5. What get me is these big old fart f***king off all the men in the same circle, vini is a disgrace, she start parade everywhere with this bleach out face man and look like a $5.00 whore, she is just a desperate opportunist. She use to boast on the man and how she loves the man daughter but now she is f**king this cartoon looking man and the man find out she dissing even the man kid that she help. You know what she don’t even realise that the entire dancehall people laughing at her. The other day she take picture with the man dirty money and post it on her page as if it belongs to her. I herd the selector in a dance saying vini is the one counting bless money. I am so ashame for this woman. Anything for money with her no good ass.

6. Vini a f**k bless!! Shi low nuh bloodclaat!! Showaman gal dem a give it to er!!!!!!! Dutty nasty Vini!!!!

7. Vini a you a di underprivileged dog shit!! Cause u do tins Fi di man and him child and a talk bout it!!! DAT mean u Neva do it wid a willing heart!!! Ppl see di face and nuh know sey u nuh nice!!! Dung to ur muma and ur Sista Dem u chat when u do tins Fi Dem!! And u Fi gwwwaaaahhhhhh!!!!!!!! U a tek bless now!!! Den u and bless Ooman Neva Fren!!!! No sah!!!! Suh unnu done now, how di dance ago go???? Cause mi see flyer mek.

8. Vinni. For some someone that has degree and every two day you post your degree credit status you can’t change why every thing you do must reach on Facebook
    Vinni son drop out of school and doing scams she so proud of him she post a 18 year old drop out in club and in rented expensive cars splashing money and age hyping like that is goals she is a sick women I would be on my knees praying my child take a different road she post she washing his Versace boxers is that something yuh should be proud of ?? How did he afford it ? You send him down the same road his father want but you are a well educated women who work at Amex 22 years fi mine man gal go wash you dirty draws yuh a 38 years old and every dad thing reach social media you a post shoes at your status in life and so well educated you sick stomach sick stomach bad you’ll don’t have shit but credit card cause you so rich and a rent place and so educated yet on Instagram a cuss gal fi hail cock now you and Paula a throw word gal you messy like dutty draws Marsha spotlight you’ll really serve a purpose to friend each other after Marsha f**k yuh sister man you still Fren har clown Vinni please register at man college cause yuh a real man clown .lool pon bless what. Gal love man Weh a head fi jail sah no man nuh work at Amex or in your class room ms classy

9. Duty vini all she do is walk and f**k hype man from junior hype to nasheen to shower man to batty man blesh that lady need a life guh kill yourself Vini

10. Tired pussy Vini the man said you cannot suck dick good come off Facebook with yu sorry life and go practice to suck dick gal

11. I have to agree dat high colour statement was a no no. The fact that man n high colour was even in the same sentence shows the ignorance of ppl. We as Jamaican ppl must really stop it. We follow ppl till we tear down our own self. Look how much ppl a bleach n mek dem self look horrible because of this same statement here. God has blessed black ppl to no end yet we insist on looking n acting Iike other ppl. Look how other races have to go inject n do all kinds of shit to get perfect skin. We as black ppl were born with beautiful smooth rich colour skin n we get up everyday a tear it down because the world tells u it’s not beautiful to be black or so called dark. White ppl no longer have to tear us down or beat us we do it our damn selfs. I wish we as a culture would wake up n embrace who n what we are beautiful black ppl.

12. Grandmother vini yu scammer son baby not born as yet go find something constructive and do nobody likes you miss done hole blesh woman a set fi you horing ass lady June a mad you

13. Goodaz vini nothing nuh good about you all u do is mind man Shawn sharp rob you and spend all of you money on Tracey big idiot gal vini well educated to mine man shower man do not want you fi nutten just you money him want biggest man clown in the world pure beaten you get from shower man

14. I’m just tired of her ass about her education when age does not behave as such and she could of get her phd her character will still be of a dutty gal from tivoli garden . With education comes change and your ass ain’t change yes you from the ghetto and you took education to get a better pay to mine man and throw cocky pardnor because you child has not followed your foot steps but you had him in dance at 16 so what we expect . I rather work at McDonald or clean shit uneducated but push for my children to be better than me instead of going to college online to get a high pay grade to pay jail man lawyer fee and buy red bottoms at 38 you post every shoes you buy to party like why you afraid of your house at night yuh wa a very pretty women in your time but look under you eyes night life is killing you ! God give you favor years ago and you still make Gucci cloak you then the one a newyork then the jail house and that man never own yuh much less want you like go to eharmony or black single some shit but go and pray for your son to stop scamming Vinni you belly a go hurt you stop it now man you a 40 soon stop it now desire Facebook Instagram and go and pray for u it son to go to college and follow your education path

15. Met is really proper proper miss classy vini ann this she pay man fi f**k her all the while cause her deportation pussy not good it send her baby father right back to Jamaica she use to pay Nasheen Fire fi f**k her and she tell her friend Nasheen can f**k and his dick big but junior hype cocky little and soft vini u pussy not good and your sharp teeth a cut up the man them cocky Gucci said u hole deep like well now you f**king aids looking blesh isn’t that shower man and blesh friend u stink like miss trashy

16. I don’t blame vini to stop send all her money to shower man cause him diss her all the while him a f**k lady June allesha Juxxy baby mother Trudy just a few and the list goes on plus all you use to get is kick and box poor chile

17. A lady June send this in that oldddddd lady have a problem with vinni bcuz she use to f**k shower man

18. Yuh nuh see Paula post bout pickney and Clarendon remember tired body Paul was sleeping with Showa man cousin and they were bff but Vinni and nobody don’t last because she talk a lot about her friends she nuh good at all but real talk Vinni you way to old educated classy to be arguing on social media about a community cock him is no prize sweety try speed dating or online dating something because dancehall men don’t like you boo

19. But what the rasss could Showa Man see in lady June old and bruck down like any old truck . Trudy ugly no f*k. If Vini want to F**k Blesh so what a no man him bloodclot name. F**k is free which one a unuh a f**k one man atleast her pussy nah f**k out feh free nuff a uno a f**k and nah get nothing. Unuh f**k ooffffff

20. Real talk vinni fi go sit her ass oneside , her degree don’t make her any better than the dutty gully walk and throw cocky partner idiot she is. Yes lady junie need two lick with barb wire fi did ina young bway cocky mix up but vinni it don’t take a rocket scientist to know your bedroom performance turn way down. But before she only f**k man and pay the amexx check fi them cocky nut let me let out the puss out a bag now she a try tun up her bedroom and hold mr bleach out by proposing 3 some eith girl from Atlanta so Miami people look out to see if the 3 some work for her this trip cause her pussy and mouth nuh stop fail her. Vinni u a real crosses of a woman.