I laughed until I almost fell out lmaooooooooo..Motty nyam P.J fi lunch , dinner, supper right back to breakfast lmaooooooooo
Nicholas Beadle an employee of Megamart was reportedly stabbed to death earlier this week. A group of wayward gay men who housed themselves in lot close to the supermarket was…
Never again! …senior cop decries prison ruckus CONTRACTORS from the Ministry of Public Infrastructure have commenced working to repair the various damaged sections of the Camp Street Prison following two…
AND HIM DEH PAN DI RUN ALONG WID DI RES A BATTEY CONFEDERATE DEM WHEY WE BEEN A TALK SEH FI COME UP OFFA DI ROAD AND PEOPLE A SORRY…
While Bill Cosby continues to be slammed for allegedly sexually assaulting more than 50 women, his “Cosby Show” co-star Malcolm-Jamal Warner questions why other Hollywood fixtures get a pass. “You…
Shuwanah Getfield 5 hrs · A MUST READ!!!!!am a security officer an am telling u just like the police our wrk is never dne..u r hired to carry out 1…
Facebook it the most interesting place on earth!
A ground-breaking technique that hunts out cancer cells using the patient’s own immune system has been hailed as a revolutionary way to treat cancer. A team from University College London…
A Lupane man beat up his wife at a police station after she raised objections against him marring a second wife. Thembelani Nkiwane, 42, told his 34-year-old wife Sinothile Bhebhe…