DETAILS ON THE FISHES WHO KILLED THE MEGAMART STAFFER

Nicholas Beadle an employee of Megamart was reportedly stabbed to death earlier this week. A group of wayward gay men who housed themselves in lot close to the supermarket was said to have pounced on the young man as he left work. Police reports are that Beadle was attacked by four men , a suspect named is a Mr. Marlando Orlando Ricketts otherwise called F*ckiesha a past student of Calabar High School. Beadle was said to have resisted the men when they tried to rob him and was stabbed to death in the process.
mega2
mega
Residents complained that men reportedly stayed on the lot to terrorize, rob and prostitute themselves but did not permanently live there. They were said to come and go at intervals because they do have homes. Please help to assist the police in locating these men

30 thoughts on “DETAILS ON THE FISHES WHO KILLED THE MEGAMART STAFFER

1. F**kesha huh??? The thing About our homophobic island.. When they see them marching and carrying on they say they have the right.. Note they’re killing us straight ones now it still their right…

2. Mi seh!! Mi glad we been reporting on dem and we nah stop till di whole a dem dead and bury dem too wicked

3. Mi will never ever like dem! Like the Report stated, what they do is “terrorize, rob, and prostitute themselves”. They are pestilences that crawls both day and night. All a dem come een like filth – dem full a shit!

4. They had the notion that being gay makes u rich, when will they realise that most gay men back in the days were sucessfully rich because they were either educated or have some sort of talent? These ones with the rowdy behaviour are the uneducated ones with scamming motives creating havoc into society and internationally, The new appointed minister of security needs to enforce stern laws against these rowdy beings, and lock up who dresses gaudy ina public places!! LIKE BIMMA KID AND OTHERS :marah !! IT IS NOT RASS ACCEPTABLE!!!

5. The gay scammers are the ones making this life style attractive for upcoming udesirables! Because of their flashy lifestyles and posessions! Suh aaaaall of the unemployed and uneducated undesirables are transforming into gays and scammers! It is going to be a hard task for the ministers! for the females are trending as well!! Even tho they are not troublesome but mi haaaaate si di butches!! Why ya’ll dont work yow?? All u licky licky females dat nuh man naa mine unu guh tun sadamite to mek di butch dem scam and mine unu ya’ll sick mi!!! Nothing ya’ll have is a blessing wen ya’ll sinning to achieve it! :marah :marah

6. Now Really f**keshia dis mus be a joke. Ok so I’m waiting to hear what exuse r they going to
    Bring now. Dat straight ppl been killing them for years. You see where it gone now. Dem bawl dem have rights to do as they please n now look dey f**k rass eshia kill someone for what. Dis just piss mi off. KMFT dem all have right to kill ppl now. God already said it spear the rod spoil the child that goes for batty too. Him she get some rass lick from him name f**keshia

7. THE THING IS WEN DEM GET CATCH DEM JUST CALL SUM ” BIG MAN NAME ” and dem come bail dem , cause dem noh wah get expose ..d big man dem

8. I hope police get info say the one weh name pebbles in it too that’s y she have a cut Ina her face right now bcus she was trying to rob someone the night b4.

9. all boy school …….nature a ride them through puberty. man to the left man to the right …..so sad ….thats on the gay shit…..Now on the rob the youth and kill him shit ….I hope him get what him deserve . jail is no good for him because he will be getting full housing . food and medical and bottoms lots of batty, LOTS AND LOTS OF BATTY . so all him the village must deal with him .

10. Listen…this have nothing to do with their sexuality…criminals are just criminals…. They come in all sexuality.

11. Calabar high school seems to produce the most batteyman in Jamaica. Lots of them migrate to the New York area.

12. Hey dem BATTYMAN yah heartless dem ah walk wid fifty demons Lik a ppl tell dem fi lose all the muscle in dem ass from dem can tek hood in dem ass and nyam batty ole Lik food wha dem won’t do?mi ignorant fi dem nastiness .ah hope police catch dem germsy rass

13. Hardest thing to be gay and get through all boy school. Dem get beatin everyday so is not all boys schools turning them out.

14. Dem dirty scum bag of the earth should all be castrated & done they ain’t no f**king use to the society only to terrorize decent citizen set of drankros

15. Grow up Inna PNP stronghold butttttt one of the reason mi glad dem lose is because of all this f**king gay shit dem been endorse

16. Dis batty boy always itch up a clocktower plaza . Him a walk Anna cover him face wid a kerchief .
    No apologies when me say . All a dem homeless batty boy ya fe dead .
    How unnu fe kill a man fe him owna tings ? Murder fe batty boy .
    HIM INNA CLOCKTOWER PLAZA NEAR K AND M . Weh De whola dem itch up .
    Come kill dem off .

17. Straight people kill gay people and straight people kill gay people gay people kill gay people. I’m sure this is not the first act of violent attack as there is no justification for such an immoral act why are we always the first to say “kill this and kill” you’re just as worst as the one who is taking YOUR words into action.

18. Calling Caroline Gomes, Dane Lewis, Tanya Stephens, Diana King and all the other advocates of “gay rights”. Jamaica For Justice please respond as this is matter of extreme importance. Remember when you guys push your agenda about the treatment of the minority group? please chime in on this one for us “streight people”

19. first of all fi whoever a chat shit bout all boy school dis and how calabar produce di most battyman mek mi say dis very clear…..unnu can go suck unnu mumma….di school no have nutting fi do wid dis f**keries…..but mek mi get dis straight…a disenfranchised, marginalized, discriminated upon group of ppl turn to crime to survive….well dat could very well describe anybody dat live a riverton city….lmfao…….but because dem a battyman its a big issue??…how about crime in jamaica on a whole is a big issue?……how about di amount a ppl whe a dead every day inna car crash chue reckless driving and nobody no go prison fi it??…but chue is a battyman story dis is di biggest news??….if it is den i suppose a battyman run di world fi real……cause dem ever a tek center stage front page pon JMG……….lmfao

20. Listen to me, there was a gay man that was beaten and left to death at sandy gully. Why u no talk about. Why should str8 pple kill gay pple and nothing no come out of it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And when a gay man kill a str8 man its a problemm??????? Man have to dead fi make man live!!!!!!!!!!!!! You ago talk about scamming. Right now!!! Everybody a scam,; the young, the old , str8, the blind, gay pple ;;; even the government a scam and a rob poor pple. A that uno fi tlk about

21. Dear GingernGarlic tea………go approve di message under yuh mumma…..di one wha say…..”if mi did swallow mi never woulda birth GingernGarlic tea outta mi hole”….

22. That message was approved a long time ago. I’m here living quite comfortably straight out of my “mumma” and giving kudos to my past school which is not Calabar.DRH Add AKA Calabar to ur user name. U should be proud that ur former high school is well known for producing something. At least we know where to spray the insect spray before we have any more casualties.I am Ginger N Garlic tea and dick r harde approve this message.