Met I was shocked to see Jr. Skeng wife say happy anniversary and in Jamaica. Jr. Is mavado manager was just at Mavado house and all through Jamaica with different…
So me go pan dem gal yah ig . Me neva see a nice pic of dem home . Just pure partyy pics and dem a f**k man Weh cyaan…
Everybody knw seh michi f**k both confess pick one plz
But kadesha mek partying gone to her Head!! Not everyone can do both, partying and school, think you should stop followering others until you can bring up your grades at…
Why she dash weh the man belly and a try hard fi look good in wholesale clothes
Actress Debbie Reynolds, the star of the 1952 classic “Singin’ in the Rain,” has died. She was 84. Her son, Todd Fisher, said Reynolds died Wednesday, a day after her…
A 20-year-old Harare woman was reportedly sexually assaulted by a neighbour on their way home after she was ordered to relieve herself and later dragged to a lodge and abused….
TABLE OF FINISHING STRONG WITH 3 SWORDS OF HAZAEL, JEHU AND ELISHA! EVERLASTING FATHER WE THANK YOU HOW I LOOOOOVE CALLING YOUR NAME EVERY DAY YOUR NAME IS THE SAME…
I dont even know what to say because I have been up since yesterday till now because of this !@#% ..We still working.