KINGSTON, Jamaica – The Police High Command says it has increased the reward to J$1.5 million to anyone who can give reliable information leading to the arrest and charge of…
SEH NUFFY SUCK FI SIX PAIR A SOCKS
I would love you to help me expose this bi**h, she live in st. Catherine Jamaica she broke up my family when my baby was only five months old. the…
Noah Powa never made the song waste man for no reason him did look pon man like RodneyRodney Brooklyn selector that get nuff party bookings. Him love throw word pon…
WE HAFFI GUH CALL DEXTA SLEEPING BEAUTY AND DI WHITE OOMAN MAKEUP ON FLEEK LIKE SHE NEVA A DUH A TING LMAOOOOOOOOOO
Howdy Met ,metters n Peepers. I would like ur views on several ackward situations I’ve been in or aware of n tell me how u would’ve dealt with those. 1)…
Met!!! Warren and that lexcee girl broke up!!! He erased all his photos and started afresh and she removed all photos of him from her page as well… I wanna…
Dear met please help mi blast this deadbeat asshole baby father 2yrs now and him don’t give mi child nothing but him all up in every party a Bronx mi…
Night Met them well come defend about the share jacket but since them post about the jacket tell them please post the man them sharing too. R them can’t so…