I GUESS A NUH ONLY JAMAICAN MUSIC A TEK A TURN FI DI WORSE..DI MAN SAY HIM HAFFI TELL DI CHILD SEH HIM A SEH PUT THE FISH IN THE…
“Thank you Renegades and the entire Australia for the love & support!! Ppl think I may have played my last innings in Aus but my memory with the fans will…
Popular preacher, Pastor Paul Sanyangore is in the news again after oil ‘miraculously’ flowed on the hands of his congregants on Sunday. A glass bowl had to be taken to…
A little can tell what a lot is like There is a saying that goes like this, “A LITTLE CAN TELL YOU WHAT A LOT WILL BE LIKE” There is…
A woman walked into a fire station in Italy and asked staff there to free her from a chastity belt. The stunned firefighters in the city of Padua broke the…
MY THING IS THIS…JADA AND WILL CAN SAY WHAT THEY WANT TO..JADA CORRECT FI LOOK FI BLACKS FI SUPPORT BLACKS..WHY ALEX MAD?
Hi metty Did u hear about Devon aka Yankee from bull Bay met in a bike accident this morning and died
NOW IF YUH SI HIM A COME IN BACK WAY MI THINK YUH HAVE DI AUTHORITY FI DRAW FI A BRAND NEW BROOM AND DUS OUT DIS ANANCY YAH.
Waterhouse dash weh belly gal Na stop take mi man a Bronx me want to beat her