ALEX ARQUETTE SEH WILL SMITH GAY

12 thoughts on “ALEX ARQUETTE SEH WILL SMITH GAY

1. WILL smith been gay , bisexual , multi sexual , trial sexual call it what u want …..its been said that from him start par with Tom Cruise, Jamie Fox , Duane martin AND MORE …him sell him soul years now thats why it hit him hard when the same people him sell him soul to a snubb him . YOU A SLEEP WITH MR PARAMOUNT AND U STILL A BEG FI OSCAR …4 GOOD BLACK MOVIE A YEAR AND 30 GOOD MOVIE FROM OTHER RACE WHAT U EXPECT …they will get a pity oscar soon like when halle berry got hers…then stand a cry out the whole thank you speech ….please when last a good movie come out from the black community ….all them do is push this gay shit first and foremost then talent second …black tv is the perfect example…

2. Met I am not taking away the fact that there is racism at the OSCARS just not supporting Jada n her bs cause they are the biggest hypocrite out there… the nominations was made weks ago n they knew then Will wasnt nominated for the OSCAR so y wait on MLK day to start rant?? because u can get social media riled up not buying it

3. our race will not get anywhere cuz all blacks do is fight each other grudge each other bad mind each other kmft, how u know seh will smith f**k tom cruise, Jamie fox an all dese ppl were u there in di bed wid dem? Have u ever proved any of dat to be true? Cause I hear all di same shit u sayin but I can’t say it’s true are not so fi me its all gossip/allegedly, Why use Internet/talk shows gossip to slew a nedda blackman, I don’t care how dem live dem personal life dem have a right to dat, but him wife call for a good ting an dat is di unification among blacks what is so wrong wit dat? Unu wud feel better if shi say blacks fi kill blacks? Hey I hear a bunch a stuff about di lady aunt viv also, heard she was a drunking mess who was difficult to work wit, afterall there’s a lot of black movie maker in Hollywood how comes nobody else work wit her after shi got fired from fresh prince? but I Naa judge all am saying is why make such pettiness cause us to be divided?

1. how much good black movie came out last year? …and i am not in lee daniels bed but we can be safe to call him gay right?

2. Not because we belong to the same racial group we have to agree on everything, like each other and move to the same drum beat.

Allegations aside…their cause isn’t mine…better social causes de bout to champion.

1. no we don’t have to agree but basically we all jumping and crying racial foul when if you think about it, how much movies come out black or white or mixed that is worth $30 plus gas to go see.. and the folks that are making the most noise are the least to ever land a decent roll much less be considered to get an award. 3 good movies from the black community going against 30 other just as well movies and we crying to be recognized …please

4. Arquette just taking off the hyprocrites closet doors off the hinges.

Jada still don’t earn her place. From a minor role in a different world to Will jump off, nympho excentric wife, to stealing roles, 1/2 assing motherhood and making random videos n blogs not cutting it. Notice the issues she tek on is relative to her and will loopsided life NOT to minorities in general.

Ppl business yu right about the convenience of her crap being aired. Every “minority” race already know about hollyweird.

Blacks don’t really watch the crap blacks put out. Tyler perry shyte for instance, spike lee crap, robert townsend….grunnng!

These mofokrs black n white don’t even hire REAL Jamacians or other Islanders;they darken up, dumb up the character and fake the accent…and me fi outrage over black america movies?! Hell no :hammer.

Nollywood and ghanian movies good enough.Jamaica do hit and misses. White people know about smile orange, country man and harder they come…sure will and him gal don’t.

Me man twin, Idris Elba, don’t need a statue to say brilliant work…his cheques are on point 😀

Love you Met, but these two irk my nerves from me teenage days.

5. Thank you @Phantom too many different social issues there to address for them to single out this on MLK day its n insult n hypocrisy … there is so much wrong with her video on so many levels me not even a go address dat. I must say I AM GLAAD I DONT LIVE FOR HOLLYWOOD I DONT WATCH NONE OF THE LOVE AND HIP HOP OR REAL HOUSEWIVES BULLSHIT cause all these fu##@ are as fake as the devil himself… And more of all even if Will did nominate him never did a go win cause Leo was way better in THE REVENANT what due to Caesar give it damn mind too damn dutty she fi grow her pikny dem good n stop act like say she n Will shit can mek patty

6. Hollywood was not made for or by black people therefore they will never recon us.It is only for an elite circle in order to fit in blacks must sell their souls then they are recognised.
    Stop needing to be rewarded or recognised by white america.
    If you get recognition from the circle thank god but just remember this is a convo that been going on and on for years and still no change.
    Only thing they do to calm it is every couple a years they throw out a bone to keep the dogs lurking,meaning the make a black person get one of their awards then it’s back to basics again.
    They know what they doing clearly
    We just need to understand and leave them things alone stop using them system to put value to we thing.
    We already know our value.

7. The sad thing is when the majority of these black actors/entertainers get big they don’t even attend the black awards show anymore. They only attend the white awards show, snubbing the black shows. They are all hypocrites and love to cry wolf when its they own cause. To my knowledge there are many black award shows out there that they don’t attend. Since I did not watch not one of the movies that came out black or white, I cannot say if any of the black actors/movies should be nominated. However I am not naïve, I know there is inequality in Hollywood. Jada has her own agenda and I am really not feeling it.