Kerrian stop hype ova conroy aka jaspa cause you did not win a prize. You won a baggage u affi mine him his family and kids. Ask him why him…
Met mi have story for yuh. The other night I was bored on IG & come cross one gospel singer page so mi say to miself wait nuh so &…
Met this big mi say them 3 here a drama. Seaview mixup.. The boy pearhead did deh wit Shana but them nvr exclusive (so she say) because him did ave…
Good eveling Metty U know people might tek this as a joke thing but it’s a serious issue .. Let me start off by saying Shaniel please get help fast!…
Hi Met, We here in Jamaica have lost significant ground to the Gay rights lobbyist and left unchecked they will run amok Inna JA. Some persons and organizations are making/taking…
Met good evening. The ute from Jamaican Mafia, Paco aka Mykal Fax, back in the day ina Brooklyn him used to have the bootleg machine a him yaad, him an…
Nicki dem seh you drop off a shape bad you no stay good again !You was amongst the hottest of all the foreigners who use to fly dung ah holiday…
A WOMAN of Lusaka’s Matero township has been dragged to court by her husband after being caught engaging in sex with her lover in their home. John Phiri, 36, said…
NUMERICAL GROWTH Micah 4:1-2 “But in the last days it shall come to pass, that the mountain of the house of the LORD shall be established in the top of…
I think the size haffi come back again because I am shocked at the attention Dexta buddy is receiving……Uno nuh fraid? And a question for the men…do you prefer the…