Kasi was in a relationship with a guy named Scott from uptown. He did put a ring on it and they seemed madly in love. He treated her well, they…
DEM SEH IF YUH WAS ONE WHEY SPEND A TING OUTA DI 80K
(Send Octane, Killa , Ryno and di res a man dem buddy come :angel) So met my Fren just send me these pic and saying she nuh understand why everybody…
Dear met Petrena I’m starting a charity to help single mothers who a facing financial difficulties. They can contact me on IG “freemommakeover”. To be qualify for this makeover they…
Mi a look fi da gyal ya mi see ah track and record wid Usain Bolt about a month ago. Mi tink him a date har di way him fancy…
GET HIM TAVIS. BECAUSE DI WHITE PEOPLE DEM A BACK DONALD TRUMP BECAUSE HE SPEAKING THEIR LANGUAGE Tavis Smiley Explains Why The Media Must Challenge Trump Donald Trump attacked PBS'…
MORE than $1.5 million was spent on mobilising supporters to protest in favour of departed deputy general secretary of the People’s National Party (PNP) Raymond Pryce, the Jamaica Observer can…
Dear Met, U know gully bop new song Delilah a di fuss song him sing dat mek any sense n me can relate? Met sake a 2 wicked Delilah chicks…
DJ Khaled made a big costly mistake on Snapchat. He flashed his American Express Black Card on the highly trafficked social media app and lost about $80k in roughly 30…
Part 2 of the Toya British Saga with a screenshot of a post smaddy write pon her page. Suh mi send ah story before but just ah notice after seeing…