St. Elizabeth North Eastern Member of Parliament Raymond Pryce is facing possible disciplinary action following yesterday’s protest involving his supporters at the People’s National Party (PNP) headquarters. Party insiders have…
Man secretly aborts girlfriend’s pregnancy A 27-year-old Harare man allegedly terminated his girlfriend’s pregnancy by inserting a pill into her genitals during sex in a bid to evade responsibility, the…
Confession: Isaiah 43:18-19: “Remember not the former things, nor consider the things of old. Behold, I am doing a new thing; now it springs forth, do you not perceive it?…
DI WHITE LADY SEH DEXTA DAPS A WEAR BOXER BRIEFFFFFFFFFFFF NOH SAH IT OVA :ngakak DAH WHITE OOMAN YAH BAD FROM SHE BORN ………..AH KYAHHHHHHHHH TEKKIT
FOOTA STAY OUTA WHA NUH CONCERN YUH ….WHY YUH WAA SI SHAMPOO HOOD? ARENT YOU A MAN?? YUH NUH ASK FI SI DI WOMAN PICTURE DEM BUT YUH WELL WAA…
ARE WE BACK TO THE DISGRACEFUL ERA OF THE 1970S STEELBAND PLAYERS IN GREEN FOR THE OPENING OF BRACO VILLAGE HOTEL IN TRELAWNY LAST WEEK PNP MINISTERS INCLUDING THE PM…
Nickie how you going to survive now your thieving man get lock up with drugs what he hold on to and wasn’t answering the man phone calls and after he…
Angry Raymond Pryce supporters and the hierarchy of the governing People’s National Party (PNP) ended a stormy meeting at PNP headquarters in Kingston yesterday in a Mexican stand-off of sorts…