I remember when Marsha-Lee Morrison used to crazy over DJ Menace until she run go gi Menace bun with Dexter Young (@forever_tns_young). When she was pregnant she try fool Menace…
The picture to the left looks nothing like Robbas. It better when she a tek picture she nuh smile. She looks like an absolute different person and so much cuter.
Good Morning Met & Happy New Year, ADDRESSING ERROL/DAVID/KIRK!!!!- MINGLES NIGHTCLUB MANAGEMENT Congratulations for having that club standing for years .. i guess by playing it safe! Errol u charge…
CAUSE DEM WAA GI HIM FINGA SMUTHERAH TIKLE
Marsha Smith-Lowe Who hit Gully Bop with padlock ? If it wasn’t you then who? Social media would like to know we are waiting…… Cause Gully Bop wouldn’t hit himself…
A CHRISTMAS party turned tragic for a Bulawayo man who suffered a broken arm after being assaulted for switching off the radio when others still wanted to be merry. Professor…
MY INNER MAN – CATCH BLAZING HOLY FIRE! BIBLE STUDY FOR TODAY: ESTHER CHAPTER 1-2. CONFESS AND MEDITATE ON THESE SCRIPTURES: Ephesians 3:16-20: “That he would grant you, according to…
Jaden Smith is fulfilling his fashion destiny and taking his daring approach to apparel to Louis Vuitton. Will and Jada’s 17-year-old heir has just been announced as the newest face…