REEL IN DI SMILE ROBBAS

9 thoughts on “REEL IN DI SMILE ROBBAS

1. Enough a this thiefing gal now…. She can smile when she knows how to work and earn a pay check and can file tax in this country otherwise than that she is taking up space. She always want to be like shawna star which is shawna fall now. And you’ll remember how she use to go on. Now the same people she use to act up on is the sameones she wants to buy her aliexpress. Man body robbas your day will come.

2. If she didn’t do her own side by side pic I would neva know is Robbas. She even look younger. She needs to get rid of that pout she loves to give when she takes pics too. Robbas yuh teef every ting from Happel an yuh nuh teef har picture taking style??? Yuh nuh see Happel nuh smile in pics. Tek a page pls. Lmao.

3. Bobbie white Sox u look way better SMILING,i ain’t never lie!!Remember you’re never fully dressed without a smile!Say no to botox!

4. BOBETTE! YUH NEED TO STOP CALL UP THE PEOPLE DEM STORE WITH YUH REST A THIEVING FRIENDS DEM. A TALK BOUT UNNO AH STYLIST AND THIEF GOODS DEM OLE WICKED GAL,CAUSE DEM STILL DON’T LOOK PON UNNO. YES MET THAT’S WHAT SHE BEEN DOING THAT WHY SHI DON’T GET CATCH YET. I SEE HAR COME INTO MY STORE. AND LITTLE BY NOW YUH SOON GONE.