The spokesman for Vladimir Putin says a meeting between the Russian president and U.S. President Donald Trump is in the works. Trump and Putin had a much-anticipated hour-long discussion on…
My wife is cantankerous, denied me s3x for 8 years —Husband •He has turned me into punching bag —Wife An Aba-na-Ohazu Customary Court, near Aba, has dissolved a 33–year-old marriage…
HOW TO MATERIALIZE YOUR BREAKTHROUGH DREAMS INTO TANGIBLE BLESSINGS FOR YOUR LIVES A PRECIOUS DAUGHTER OF THIS MINISTRY HAD WHAT SHE CALLED A STRANGE DREAM, BUT IT’S NOT STRANGER THAN…
HE ISNT WELCOME THERE…SHAME..
The Washington Post reports that President Trump and his staff LIED about the numbers. “Only 109 people out of 325,000 were detained and held for questioning.” — President Trump, tweet,…
The acting Attorney General Sally Yates has told Justice Department lawyers not to make legal arguments defending President Donald Trump’s executive order on immigration and refugees, according to sources familiar…
AND RIGHTLY SO BECAUSE TRUMP AND HIM PEOPLE DEM A GO ROUND A SEH DI BANNED LIST WAS FROM OBAMA. THAT MAN TOO WICKED AND LIE
LOOK LIKE VEN MONEY NEVA COME IN AND DOLLY NEVA BADDA GO STRETCH HAR FINGERS..SUH SINCE DI WOMAN DEM CYAH CHIP IN AND DI ONLY WORK SHAKERAKWE CAN DO A…
Gm met n pink Wallers Me c a pic ova yah recently, n me a wonder when since aneka batty get big or a photo shop she a use cause…