THE rape case against businessman and former Jamaica Labour Party councillor Don Creary and publicist Shaneke Williams was yesterday transferred to the Supreme Court, where they will be tried on…
DAH WIFE TIKLE DEH WAA REEEEEEEEEEE DO…CAUSE MI NEVA SI NO WIFE A GET DEM BREED A PUBLIC BUN AND DROP LIKE HOT PATTY WHENEVER BOLT GO OVERSEAS …COME MAN…
seaview top freak romeo mccarty .romeo lives with him woman , but still finds time to walk and look everybody in seaview and suk dem p**y !! Young boy and…
SENDER;-DIS BOY /GIRL NEED FI GOH BACK.A SCHOOL
Met Mi really want know if this lady affiliated with killa, she say she a promoter and always a crop har self in the man pics, personally mi think she…
Shay Shay fi stop photo shop the people them picture now.. What u don’t proud a u self.
Footlong tity though? Lawd lift us up where we belong!
Met, Yuh see dis kind of witchcraft? A wonder what the side effects are for this product? A wonder if dis is safer for the self haters out there than…
President-elect Donald Trump was informed about the existence of the unverified allegations against him about Russian ties after last Friday’s Intel briefing at Trump Tower on alleged Russian hacking, U.S….