So Christina aka Adam and Steve no stop walk and a mind man everyday she sit dung and a a tek di people dem eye water money And a mind…
someone previously asked for the tea on this girl and mi curious too, pretty girl, sometime. heard she had a s*x tape once that is why hi hurry and leave…
Met! First off I love your site and thank you for the great work! JMG is my favourite source for news in Jamaica. I live in Canada and travel to…
Met please put dis fool June plum Vaz up pon the wall mek the metters dem deal wid har . The fool still a campaign fi Trump
Y’all Need To Stop The Bleaching And Start Use Coco butter To Get Off The Spots It Cya Get Rid A Diamond Many Cellulites Dem Doe Crawny Bad 😂
No one knows how long it will take Voleta Wilson* to sleep without the help of medication after her two sons were slaughtered during a predawn gun attack that left…
They are from three different sections of the community of Effortville/Farm in Clarendon, but their stories are eerily similar. They have lost loved ones to the crime monster stalking the…
13-year-old is 13 wks pregnant for Ghanaian teacher’ Two suspects are in the grip of the Domestic Violence and Victims Support Unit (DOVVSU) of the Police Service in Accra, Ghana,…
Aggressive Praise Worship 1. Every association, anointed to disgrace me, scatter, in the name of Jesus. 2. Every association, anointed to embarrass me, scatter, in the name of Jesus. 3….