Aggressive Praise Worship 1. I thank You, God for making provisions for my prosperity, in the name of Jesus. 2. I break the curse of poverty in my life, in…
THIS DIRTY MAN..I will post as I read from the document here
Intel chiefs presented Trump with claims of Russian efforts to compromise him By Evan Perez, Jim Sciutto, Jake Tapper and Carl Bernstein, CNN (CNN)Classified documents presented last week to President…
Twelve federal jurors said Tuesday that Dylann Roof, the man who killed nine people in a 2015 massacre at a historically black Charleston, South Carolina, church, should be put to…
Man jailed for 23 years for raping, torturing and beating woman A man who imprisoned a woman in his flat while he raped, brutally beat and tortured her with a…
UNO DEAL WID IT CAUSE MI NAH LOOK PAN CHIMMY MAN
Congratulations to the new newly weds to be soon. Jiggy and Rain made a special appearance on 1-5-2017 Facebook video live. Mi naw lie Jiggy look like him love di…
At first we have the Devona (Naseen fire ex girlfriend) she’s currently dating Jamaican upcoming artist Ajrenalin and second we have Melizabeth (dutty melz) cousin to Zade.
LOOK LIKE NUH MORE DANCER NUH LEF FI SPICE SHE REALLY RUN GUH MEK IT UP FAST… :ngakak