TRUMP TAKE DOWN

19 thoughts on “TRUMP TAKE DOWN

1. I don’t think there is anything that I can read to make me dislike this man anymore than I already do.

I sometimes think this world is coming to an end… I mean he’s going to be our president in 10 days.

This man looked at a 10 year old and said she’d be his wife/ girlfriend in 10 years… what is this world coming to???

1. u a go hate him more…………how russia was working with him till him all ketch him fraid……….he better tek whey himself NOW

2. Mi seh eat a piece a kumbalaa him neva waan hear nutten wah di CIA dem haffi deb bout Putin because him know seh him deep dung deb wid dem him set it all up but pity him nuh know she Russia a only fi dem self…Chump is dem puppet an he’s gonna get played baddddddd

1. She ago say a champagne showers and not piss! And a Melania female cousins. That bitch remind me a de liard one sandra falconer.

1. Dem seh him trump pay fi sex and pay off people nuffy talk ooo….He will be impeached a better him dont even badda go cause dis a go come out

3. Aunty MET he like to be pissed on that’s why his hair stay golden what a fetish . Trump is one big dutty freak no wonder all those wife before run . You can tell this wife Gives him all his fantasy in Russia language. Trim closet door a pop off before the 22 .

4. Not surprised !! This is a man that I think is screwing his daughter.
    Did u see the compromising pics of d big ole teenage gyal sitting rudely on a Donald’s lap ?

She also just stepped down from her ” job ” and fashion line and sold all her shares in d company ” ALLEGEDLY ” so that she can take a place next to her father in d whitehouse as his First Lady in that role.

Imagine, yuh puppet fake green card because of c*nt wife, not moving to D.C., but yuh daughter packing up and gone ?

Also ivanka trump husband faddah was a big ole corrupted CRIMMINAL who was prosecuted by Govenor Chris Christie, and he was sent to prison for corruption fraud and embezzlement. That is WHY they diss govenor Christie after he helped them win d election

1. I too was wondering how dawta a teck position wah wife fi teck and di wife alive. Tings DAT you live to see and hear in dis world.

2. Dem should a mek christie choke pon a shrimp! His fat ass so desperate him go link wid nasty trump!

House nigga in charge of housing fi get injected and end up in a federal mental facility. ALL a dem and trump should be arrested by the Military under an executive order in acted under George bush, snr. And the j…. Group.

5. MET help me understand
    Carl Bernstein stated onCNN that John McCain along with other Democrats were investigating Trump. And McCain is the one that turned over the report that was given to him by the MI6 operative.
    You think McCain is leading the charge for impeachment?

1. Yes cause he f–ked with the wrong ones..Mccain never ina no long talking with him. Trump think he has links him nuh know Washington so dem a go teach him.

6. I can’t with this man! He sickens me :/ God rlly will be coming for his world cuz I can’t believe this is real.. Sick bastard

7. I think Melania Trump being first lady is the highest form of espionage against the USA, hence the need to keep her in the background. And trump is the real wolf of wall Street, The type of guy that snorts cocaine from a strippers asshole.

8. You stupid idiots, leave Trump alone… The C I A are scared of him cause he is gonna root out their corruption and make world peace with Russia… Again you need to listen to Putin listen him live on YouTube channels, here what he says personally and not what those evil bastards say… Putin is the good… How many times have those bastards tell lies on leaders they cannot control…
    You lot haven’t got a clue of the corruption in C I A, they have been taken over by private corporations and work for their interests and not the interest of the people of USA…
    All they saying about Trump is just petty, which is better than going to war and invading countries and killing innocent people just for power and control of what don’t belong to them…

9. When he met Putin, Putin used a phrase in Russian that Dump was basically a poppyshow. Putin has no respect for him.

10. Good morning All!

Met the ongle ting mi a wait fah is impeachment. Mi sey ah choo yuh nuh know how mi feel when mi get up di mawning afta dem claim him win.

I am PRAYING for his impeachment. Mi just cyaa andastan HOW dis individual get so far in the election. I just knew he was NOT going to win…but then he did. This world is so corrupt.