Viva yaah real idiot cause suku dash out wa she fi dash out and tek weh herself, who u arguing with now go search fi the mystery lady and stalk…
Hi Met I’m just curious as to where Marcia daughter Demecia disappear to, she has been very low key of late. Just a being a nosy person.
IS NINO 17 YEAR OLD DIS WHEY GET OUT JAHVANNA? WHAT A WAY SHE HAVE NINO NAME WELL DEH PAN HAR AND SHE NUH REACH NOWHERE YET IN LIFE
Well it look like Spice and Stacy Expression make up back since they start following back each other
Jamaica, China sign agreement to build children’s hospital in MoBay Health Minister, Dr Christopher Tufton (left), observes Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade Minister, Kamina Johnson Smith (centre), signing the letters…
A housewife, Mrs. Nimota Ajayi, has urged an Igando Customary Court in Lagos State, to dissolve her six-year-old marriage to her husband, Suleimon, because of his penchant for womanising. The…
Aggressive Praise Worship 1. I refuse to be a victim of failure, in the name of Jesus. 2. I refuse to be a victim of limitation, in the name of…
The s*x scandal in the Moravian Church is deepening. A former Moravian Minister has now produced a trail of email contradicting claims by the church leadership that it had no…