A MUS SUMTING SHE DUH BEFORE O
Delly a how yuh look suh now from yuh wifey come ya loose weight this a nuh.you delly mi na lie a prefer yuh did still a deh wid d…
Nickiesha she win a million dollar hee https://www.instagram.com/p/BO6VmH0jO34/
Mix up it look like shorty and lance a mad seh sam &Alicia a live it up a ja oh well shorty u and sam stop f** longtime u seh…
Hampton principal, board chairman called to meeting with minister – Call made for public apology Principal of the Hampton School Heather Murray has come under extreme pressure from the public,…
My cousin Amanda Wint, 22 years old. She was last seen as is in the picture above. Lives in rollington town. She was at a new year party at red…
Oriental Packing Co., Inc., Miami, Florida is recalling ORIENTAL Hot Curry Powder 50 lb. Bulk, OCHO-RIOS Jamaican Nice Mild and Spicy Hot Curry Powder 4oz, and OCHO-RIOS Mild Curry Powder…
Why the Moravian pastor on sex charge was transferred multiple times Moravian pastor Rupert Clarke being escorted from the St Elizabeth Parish Court on Wednesday. Damion Mitchell, Integration Editor The…
US ambassador to Canada resigns, first under Trump overhaul US Ambassador to Canada Bruce Heyman and Vicki Heyman arriving at a State Dinner in honour of Canadian Prime Minister Justin…
Man bites lazy wife’s cheek as punishment A no-nonsense Bulawayo man, Philip Muradzikwa aged 56 landed himself in court for biting his second wife’s cheek as punishment for being extremely…