IS WHAT YOU LOOKING FOR AT NIGHT MISS?
the part with Bob getting shot wasn’t captured @ it seems a Small error was made where you got the final minutes and not the First 4 minutes
‘Met this gyal wey live a New York, she come down and f**k me bestfriend baby fadda and the b*tch married, mi friend n har babyfadda did come and soon…
Jamaica Earns Country’s First-Ever Women’s World Cup Berth Photo: Ronald Martinez (Getty Images) Jamaica’s women’s national team will be going to the World Cup for the first time in the…
There are desires or passions we have that can lead us astray. Some are stronger in each one of us; and we must examine our desires lest they lead us…
‘I Need My Money’ – HIV-Infected Nurse Still Awaiting Funds, Even After State “I’ve known only suffering these past few years, and I didn’t call it down on myself. I…
Lawyers representing the motorist whose car slammed into group of persons along Heroes Circle three weeks ago, leaving two dead, on Thursday claimed he was being shot at by the…
Man defiles 12 year-old neighbour’s daughter in Anambra AnambraA man named Chukwudi Nweze in Obosi, Idemili North local government area of Anambra State has allegedly defiled his neighour’s 12 years…